• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Radio ads

what give chance??? Vomit singh will be waiting to uplift you and your spirits.

Wah bro yinyang, you Prison Officer ah?

Next time if unfortunately kana masok [touch wood... touch wood], bolek give chance kah? :p

Kum siah in advance hor.

the guy is from Tan Chong family la as bro confuseous said..... Tan Chonburi is different from Tan Chong so they wont give you the part. LOL LOL LOL.

Knn, they hired the fake chow bengs to do the ads lah. Want to do this type of ads, must hire true blue bengs like me. Confirm runaway success.

same here bro...quickly change channel until once nearly lost control of the car :(

The Subaru was funny the First time. After that it became extremely irritating. I always rush to change channel when it came on.

Ability to put mosaic to laydio would be a fantastic idea... macham those censored Jap AV like that ah? :rolleyes: :D

There're different types of mosaic, some are called thin-mosaic, the other literally covers the screen in the older days. LOL

so you dont like the 90.5 father and son reunion too eh? They think its a hit .

I listen every morning to see father and son, joined by Vomit Singh make fools of themselves.

Every morning, they quote the first part of a proverb, and listeners are to fill in the "incorrect" but creative, humourous second half. Shortly after V.Lopez's book exposed the love rat Son, Father and Son were idiotic enough to ask listeners to complete: THERE IS NO GREATER WRATH (THAN A WOMAN SCORNED). And there was a woman who completed "There is no greater wrath than when hell freezes over." Ooops. Silence from father and son. Because, Beatrice Chia-Richmond (don't you just loooooooooove those SPGs who make sure you know they marry ang-moh) was quoted as saying the following, when asked for comments about the book exposing the affair: "Good luck to her for winning the Putlizer Prize which will be when hell freezes over." She had the cheek to continue "My family and I are appalled by the book" but of course she stopped short of saying that the affair did not happen when her husband was still married to another woman.

As for Vomit Singh...that's another story.

There's a saying "a face best suited for radio". Nowadays seldom hear it being used.
Should use it more often. :D

if unfortunately kana masok [touch wood... touch wood], bolek give chance kah? :p
Hehe, I kena reject... cannot meet minimum CV (for rear job). Squid very slippery, hear it's also useful when in times of need:p:eek:
erection2011 said:
so you dont like the 90.5 father and son reunion too eh? They think its a hit .
Big turn off, scratching their egos (of which 1 is RoD). We think it's a big mishit:( No more that idiot Glen Ong with other dutchie in mornings? And old cxxk with his son do in evenings (anytime of day is bad).