W wendypoh Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 11, 2008 Messages 399 Points 18 Jul 31, 2010 #1 Two men were caught on camera on Wednesday defacing the stairwell of the Empire Centre parkade with swastikas and racist remarks against Chinese people. Click to expand... “It’s ridiculous how much they are against the Chinese,” he said. Click to expand...
Two men were caught on camera on Wednesday defacing the stairwell of the Empire Centre parkade with swastikas and racist remarks against Chinese people. Click to expand... “It’s ridiculous how much they are against the Chinese,” he said. Click to expand...
D da dick Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 30, 2008 Messages 2,304 Points 38 Jul 31, 2010 #3 OH NOES WENDY!!! YOU ARE SO WISE!!! I WET MYSELF WHEN U SAY WHITE MEN SO BAD, DUN BASH AH NEH, BASH CHEENA BABEES NOW!!! OH THE HORROR!!! . . . . . .. fuck, man. let me tell u hor... gahmen really paying u interwebz brigades too much. not funny at all.
OH NOES WENDY!!! YOU ARE SO WISE!!! I WET MYSELF WHEN U SAY WHITE MEN SO BAD, DUN BASH AH NEH, BASH CHEENA BABEES NOW!!! OH THE HORROR!!! . . . . . .. fuck, man. let me tell u hor... gahmen really paying u interwebz brigades too much. not funny at all.
Leongsam High Order Twit / Low SES subject Admin Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 65,519 Points 113 Jul 31, 2010 #4 No big deal. Most Sinkies can't stand the chinks either.
T Teo Kok Eng Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 26, 2010 Messages 1,352 Points 38 Jul 31, 2010 #5 Leongsam said: No big deal. Most Sinkies can't stand the chinks either. Click to expand... Problem is chinks, sinks, sushis, kimchis all look the same to the white guy.
Leongsam said: No big deal. Most Sinkies can't stand the chinks either. Click to expand... Problem is chinks, sinks, sushis, kimchis all look the same to the white guy.
W wendypoh Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 11, 2008 Messages 399 Points 18 Aug 12, 2010 #6 Racist graffiti targetting Richmond’s Chinese community has been found in a parkade for the second time in less than four weeks. Click to expand...
Racist graffiti targetting Richmond’s Chinese community has been found in a parkade for the second time in less than four weeks. Click to expand...
southwest Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 22, 2008 Messages 278 Points 0 Aug 12, 2010 #7 TeeKee said: Nice at least the white folks are speaking up against such things! There is still hope! Click to expand... That NDP fellow? He's only trying to score points with the chinese and hope to win some votes in the election. (He's the Public Safety Critic so he is kind of doing his job to speak up) NDP is the New Democratic Party, they are the official opposition party in BC.
TeeKee said: Nice at least the white folks are speaking up against such things! There is still hope! Click to expand... That NDP fellow? He's only trying to score points with the chinese and hope to win some votes in the election. (He's the Public Safety Critic so he is kind of doing his job to speak up) NDP is the New Democratic Party, they are the official opposition party in BC.