Racism begins with Singapore

Singapura ( lion city), Indonesia( indian islands), malaya ( mystical mountains), thailand( land of the free) all have indian influenced names. It is you who are the uninvited guest.

The Indons and Malays will definitely disagree. I think the PAP agrees with you and thus are selling out sinkees.
So, are you Malay or Ah Neh?

The Indons and Malays will definitely disagree.
So, are you Malay or Ah Neh?
Indonesia are proud of their indian heritage until recently due to Saudi financed Islamic influence. Go to java and see the Ramayana influenced dancing. Look at how the eyes, heads, fingers, hands, legs, move in unison.

Yes. Majority discriminated by minorities.

How? In jiuhu, special privileges is given specifically to moslem m&ds, less so to christian and animist bumi. Political power at at levels, external and internal security all reserved for m&d moslems only. Moslem preachers given full immunity when they insult other religions and races, never once charged and convicted for blasphemy or sedition.

He is Ah Neh. :biggrin:
Syed is Arabic I closed. Muslims believe Syeds to be descendants of prophet's. Hence in the old days, they are addressed as tuan and not encik or mister.
And putra is a Sanskrit word for Prince.
And I follow malay custom but not it's religion as I feel they have erred.

Wah lau eh! Most medical school spots reserve for bumis. Most university spots reserve for bumis. Bumis get discount for newly built houses. A certain percentage reserved for only bumis. What discrimination does Malay face?
I think you should Allah Khabar (meaning kill yourself).

Bumis also enjoy a fast track pre-university course. Nearly all non-bumi students have to do a 2-year Pre-U course instead. Effectively, nearly every non-bumi student is held back in school one extra year so that the bumis can have a headstart in the job market.

How? In jiuhu, special privileges is given specifically to moslem m&ds, less so to christian and animist bumi. Political power at at levels, external and internal security all reserved for m&d moslems only. Moslem preachers given full immunity when they insult other religions and races, never once charged and convicted for blasphemy or sedition.
They don't get to work in Chinese owned businesses. And that is the foundation of private economy.

Chinks and non-moslems don't get to work in important positions in the moslem government. Given the lack of career progression, most non-moslems and non-bumis avoid the jiuhu civil service entirely. And the government is usually the biggest employer in any job market.

Bumis also enjoy a fast track pre-university course. Nearly all non-bumi students have to do a 2-year Pre-U course instead. Effectively, nearly every non-bumi student is held back in school one extra year so that the bumis can have a headstart in the job market.
We must ask whether it is prudent to get bumis who are not qualified for further education to be given places in institution of higher education. Maybe it's better they look for jobs and start earning at a younger age instead of wasting their time learning and not earnings anything for another few year.

The one year pre university course you mentioned I notice is not recognised by some overseas universities while the two year A level one is.
Malaysia takes too long to train their graduates and this is not very prudent.

Chinks and non-moslems don't get to work in important positions in the moslem government. Given the lack of career progression, most non-moslems and non-bumis avoid the jiuhu civil service entirely. And the government is usually the biggest employer in any job market.
The emplyoment of civil service during the time of british gave preference to employ Malays in the civil service replacing the mostly indian and British .
Biggest employer is the gahmen but collectively, private sector employ many times more.

Syed is Arabic I closed. Muslims believe Syeds to be descendants of prophet's. Hence in the old days, they are addressed as tuan and not encik or mister.

Glad that SBF has a prophet. Allah Akhbar! Sam should honour you with the SBF highest award.

This is so wonderful that all the fucking shitskins motherfuckers invited here by that cancerous traitor bastard lanjiao Loong are slapping his cheebye face.
View attachment 79132

This is that same guy who had the ripped singapore flag post.

Wah he is now big time author and entrepreneur retired already. Awesome! Good job!

No right to work but Malays can earn the right to work. The sad fact is that most have not. No discrimination in MNC but even the angmo bosses can see the difference in work ethic and attitudes amongst the races.

This is that same guy who had the ripped singapore flag post.

Wah he is now big time author and entrepreneur retired already. Awesome! Good job!

I wonder if this piece of Indian shit is still physically in Singapore.

i guessed it right than that you are yemeni descendent...syed or said I understand are trading Arab merchants who had settled in Sri Lanka, India, malaysia and indonesia ..syed in this region only marries a shariffah....but Sri Lankan and Indian Syed don't practice such from what I know ...Syed Mokhtar Shah bin Syed Nor Albukhary ,the malaysian billionaire origin is from India

incidentally, Madam Halimah, our current presidents hubby is an Arabic decedent too but whether a syed or not I don't know

Syed Mokhtar Shah bin Syed Nor Albukhary ,the malaysian billionaire origin is from India
I thought he is a yemeni. I read somewhere the father was from South Thailand of yemeni descent. He was a smsll petty trader until either one of this occured that changed his fortune. Met muhyiddin or met Syed Kechik and took syed kechik daughter from second marriage as second wife.
His fortune took a turn for the better after that.
His empire however does not seem to be held by him. umno treasurer who are not listed as directors nor shareholder will discuss on companies behalf.

Syed Kechik made his fortune being a lawyer in Sabah for Tun Mustapha.originated from kedah also.

I thought he is a yemeni. I read somewhere the father was from South Thailand of yemeni descent. He was a smsll petty trader until either one of this occured that changed his fortune. Met muhyiddin or met Syed Kechik and took syed kechik daughter from second marriage as second wife.
His fortune took a turn for the better after that.
His empire however does not seem to be held by him. umno treasurer who are not listed as directors nor shareholder will discuss on companies behalf.

Syed Kechik made his fortune being a lawyer in Sabah for Tun Mustapha.originated from kedah also.
i too have read that syed al buhary family originated from India but could not find the link now ,but it's possible the the father from s Thailand as I have found Indian Muslim traders all over SEA ...remember ,my first time visit to Vietnam 1 year after its fall ,it was half half Indian Muslim Vietnamese who provided me prata in a mosque

now ,syeds are quite prominent in this region both in businesses and academia ..and pretty well established in malaysian politics too ..my hunch is they settled in India for the first few generation ,just like the Parsees or Bhadadid Jews who also settled in India first ,than migrated to this region as trading merchants ...

my speculation is the Sri Lanka Muslim folks and those from s.india or the mamak as we call them share the yemeni descendency..and the fact is most of Sinkiland businesses were in mamak control and not the chinese while the biggest trading houses were the British....but when PAP took control the entire landscape of businesses changed ...remember LKY had his office in Chulia street as a lawyer and the entire battery road of that time belonged to the Indian Muslims...it was during the Nadhira riot that LKY saw those Indian Muslims financial might that helped the Malays and something must have troubled him as he marginalised both

now even in Malaysia the political control is with the Indian Muslims it seems ..
Anwar and Mahathir are an example but DAP makes an issue of Mahathir as a mamak but hides the fact that Anwars father is indeed a mamak

now as for Thailand, i know for a fact that the ruby trade is entirely control by the Indian Muslims..perhaps the diamond business too ..
even in HK these mamak controlled the diamond business and built the only mosque in Nathan Rd in kowloon

my interest started when I came across these Indian Muslims aka Yemenis in places like Rangoon ,Vietnam and Indonesia where nobody visited in those days ...it seems these yemeni traders married local where ever they were

my interest started when I came across these Indian Muslims aka Yemenis in places like Rangoon ,Vietnam and Indonesia where nobody visited in those days ...it seems
Possibly the mamaks plus arabs and persians had settled in Guangzhou in the 8th century and quanzhou 1200's. We know this from chinese official records wrt riots and massacre.