questions i would like to ask pinkie lee

1. would i be getting my full cpf when i qualified for withdrawal age? would my $ be more or lesser after cpf lumps into me things like ELDERSHIELD and the whatever which i isn't aware or remembering endorsing?

2. when u were a FINANCE MINITOOT, my entire saving was wiped out by CLOB SHARES. u and the then PM lau goh made alot of optimisitc promises but in the end every clob shares investors were sabotaged dearly and clobbed. why wasn't there any clarification nor rectification except a lame excuse from lau goh that "shares carry a risk" which was a far cry from the original encouragement he gave ?

3. you preach about GRACIOUSNESS and yet do we see any graciousness from the pap when challenging for the GE? from 1 to 10, how gracious do u rate yourself and the pap?

4. i want to vote. when would i have that right to vote if my ward falls under your old man's tg pagar which is an unforeseen walkover - as usual? do i need to wait for his demise b4 i could vote?

5. the structural unemployment in sgp and particularly manifested mainly in middle-aged PMETs are still very prevalent. what has the pap done so far? please forget about retraining unless u could put this group back to a higher level *uni* and be given a more respectful wage than instead of casually allocate them in things like taxi-drivers, butt-cleaners or irrelevant jobs which is a total humilation to their professionalism and qualification.

6. hdbs are suppose to be gov subsidised public housing. why is it made to escalate according to market forces? if this carries on, our cpfs would most probably be used to fund a pigeonhole than appropriately used to fund our retirement living? u mentioned that hdb prices should rise. if i liquidate my hdb flats for money to survive for my retirement, where are u suppose to put me? when i sell, i need to buy. when i sell high, i would buy high. in the end, it's LP vs PL. i dun think i would benefit anything and my cpf is still locked into a false asset called hdb flat. then how would a retiree survive on? and then what is the initial implementation of CPF end up with?

ALL OUR MONEY END UP IN GOV'S POCKET AND HELD UP THERE INDEFINITELY!!

how is the gov going to resolve this major problem? lower the prices? then those who already bought their flats at high prices, how would they going to cope with the depreciation?

7. many monopolisitc businesses are allowed to run free-rein. things like our telcos, public transport, hawker rentals and etc are like daylight robberies. why is the gov allowed that to happen? hospitals and medical fees are getting very expensive! how could a less than 5 mins consultation by a polyclinic dr after close to an hour wait validate a charge of $9.50??

8. why is NTUC allow to run as a business operated machinery instead of a workers' union? doesn't the gov realise ntuc have killed off small time retailing businesses quite mercilessly? by the way, NTUC-supermart do not sell things any cheaper. how could they be allowed to get away without any public outcry or scrutiny?

9. NTUC's job is primarily for the workers. why are they so grossly and obscenely involved in pap's political activities? such entity should be a separated body to qualify their neutral stand and NOT beholden to the wimps of the gov's control or influences.

10. do u really thing the salaries ministers like urself are getting worthy the amount being paid? and how can we be ensure that pap's gov is not money driven but passionately driven to serve to better livelihood of singaporeans? if u claim the latter = better livelihood, why are many singaporeans still whinning and suffocated by the toils of living here?

Don't you have a blain? What is his facebook for? Or are you thinking that his facebook internet brigade of volunteers will delete your posts? :D