tonychat Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 24,581 Points 0 Jan 12, 2016 #1 They seems to dislike PAP govt a lot... got chance to hammer the PAP, they will sure go for it.
T ThrillSeeker Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 22, 2015 Messages 110 Points 0 Jan 12, 2016 #2 Wrong. Yahoo SG kena sued by PAPigs in the past and now not only have they become kwai, dare not offend but also a mouth piece for PAPigs.
Wrong. Yahoo SG kena sued by PAPigs in the past and now not only have they become kwai, dare not offend but also a mouth piece for PAPigs.
T ThrillSeeker Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 22, 2015 Messages 110 Points 0 Jan 12, 2016 #3 http://www.reuters.com/article/us-yahoo-singaporepress-idUSTRE7AM07W20111123 http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/yahoo-pays-damages-and-costs-to-sph-in-copyright-infringement-lawsuit
http://www.reuters.com/article/us-yahoo-singaporepress-idUSTRE7AM07W20111123 http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/yahoo-pays-damages-and-costs-to-sph-in-copyright-infringement-lawsuit
harimau Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 30, 2015 Messages 3,104 Points 0 Jan 12, 2016 #4 Yahoo not owned by temasek hldgs meh?
tonychat Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 24,581 Points 0 Jan 12, 2016 #5 ThrillSeeker said: Wrong. Yahoo SG kena sued by PAPigs in the past and now not only have they become kwai, dare not offend but also a mouth piece for PAPigs. Click to expand... Sorry.. I think you are wrong.. After being sued. They fucking tulan PAP .. So now got chance to wack PAP, they will do it in full force.. U think people own your PAP master a fucking living? U wanna bully people like that, you will be screwed for a long time. I support yahoo singapore in bashing the PAP sinkie govt...
ThrillSeeker said: Wrong. Yahoo SG kena sued by PAPigs in the past and now not only have they become kwai, dare not offend but also a mouth piece for PAPigs. Click to expand... Sorry.. I think you are wrong.. After being sued. They fucking tulan PAP .. So now got chance to wack PAP, they will do it in full force.. U think people own your PAP master a fucking living? U wanna bully people like that, you will be screwed for a long time. I support yahoo singapore in bashing the PAP sinkie govt...