Even the shop people around her home are loathe to serve her coz she is known for her sharp tongue and sarcasm...... they rather not do her business if they had a choice.
The taxi driver deserve it. Taxi drivers are suppose to help passengers with their luggage.
I heard from her ex-husband her ass quite tight leh ....![]()
This is one woman with a terrible temper..... and this is not the 1st incident.
Many tears ago she fought with another Mediacock artiste in a bowling alley and was sacked...... how cum she is back with Mediacock?
Even the shop people around her home are loathe to serve her coz she is known for her sharp tongue and sarcasm...... they rather not do her business if they had a choice. :(
Ya, but the mouth too loose everyday shout at husband.
Not true..... LTA SOP on handling taxi complaints states that it is not the taxi driver's duty to carry your luggage.... however he may offer to assist you with your luggage and he can only proceed with the assistance with your expressed permission.
If you lodge a complaint against the taxi driver because he refuse to carry your luggage.... LTA will tell you to go fly kite...... no offence committed.
But if you lodge a complaint against the taxi driver for carrying your luggage without your permission...... LTA will fine him $100 and kenna 6 demerit points.
The drivers are doing you a service by offering to carry your luggage...... they do not have to do it if they dun like your face.![]()
Good attempt Watchman...No wonder Govt wanted to revamp Chinese language weightage in schools. I remember this lady had conflict with someone else before that also made it big in the papers. She was said to be violent and hurling vualgarities at the other party. From that moment, my impression of her dropped drastically. She left media industry for a while and I was surprised Mediacorp took her back. As she is a fast shooter with a straightforward character, I am not surprised to hear of such disgraceful news from hitting the headlines again. Mediacorp must be prepared to handle this problem kid the day they decided to take her in again. A leopard never changes its spot.
Media COCK's Siao Za Bor, Sia Suay lah!
笑喳某!FT!
Attempt ? Are you accusing me ? I don't attempt . I execute !
I never helped passengers with luggage when they board my cab,except for handicapped passengers with wheel chairs. Besides, this Quan yifeng's face is quite fugly to me,so I will not even be bothered.![]()