• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

qtown lift upgrading for upgraded lifts

queenstown has been served formerly by 2 pap mps: ow chin hock followed by chay wai chuen.

precinct upgrading was carried during ow's tenancy as the mp. it was a total miscommunication and shortchange. many blocks did not get an extra room due to the incomprehensive explanation.

a more serious complacency, many flawed hdb blocks were not incorporated with level to level stopping lifts. it was a design flaw in certain blocks that make the lifts stop half flight up or down to the level floor, ie, u ve to climb half floor up or down to reach your unit.

now come the new kid of the block baey yam keng. he proposes to upgrade the lift. this is both good and bad. good because the elderlies and handicaps would be more convenient to use the lift without climbing up or down half a flight of stairs. bad because residents of affected block would have to cough out money if they agree to the LUP.

the question now is during the precinct upgrading all the residents had already paid their due. some residents of flaw designed blocks were short-changed for the level stopping lifts cos some of the other similarly flawed blocks were installed while many others were purposely or unwittingly left out.

it wouldn't be fair to make residents pay again for town council negligence and complacency. moreover, many 3 roomers blocks that need floor levelled lift were now overtaken by PRs. PRs cannot vote for the LUP option and upon majority acceptance, PRs would have to pay a higher rate than sgporean residents.

many are elderly folks here. they need the levelled lift but they themselves are living meagrely.

so here are the questions for baey yam keng:

1. as mp, it's heartening that u propose for this LUP for your mindfulness to the elderlies and handicaps but as many have already paid for the precinct upgrading and are shortchanged, as mp, it would be great if u could demand towncouncil bear ALL the costs involved.

2. why doesn't town council carry out this LUP years back when things are cheaper? why doing it now when things are more expensive and expecting residents to cough out more money? can this be a political gimmick to score points for the coming GE?

3. what about the secretive towncouncil's sinking fund? can't that be used for this LUP? then what's the purposes of accumulating such huge sinking funds? to sink them into condemned minibonds?

If baey could fight for the residents to have the LUP done FOC, he would have won the GE hands down. if he can't, he has lost my vote and support and many others who feel the same like me.

it's what the difficult task an mp has to take to show how compassionately caring and concerned he is. if he's taking the easier task, i.e, everytime towncouncil defaults in their works, residents end up bearing the extra costs, then why do all the residents need an mp for?

complain to ur pappy master gayboy baey lah...come here to kpkb for wat? :rolleyes::oIo:

as usual, SDP IB is around whenever i post. am i really a threat to SDP or just a prick in their sinisterly motivated conscience?

anyway, if they r coming over to queenstown ward, this topic would supply ammunition to shoot baey down.

another coming up in another thread: THE ABUSE OF MEI LING

I was resident of Leng Kee for 25 years when Dr Ow as MP.
Any ins and outs can ask me :D

how is ur diabetes? did the doctor tell u when u will up the lorry? :rolleyes: :oIo:

as usual, SDP IB is around whenever i post. am i really a threat to SDP or just a prick in their sinisterly motivated conscience?

anyway, if they r coming over to queenstown ward, this topic would supply ammunition to shoot baey down.

another coming up in another thread: THE ABUSE OF MEI LING

u r onli a threat to ur poor abused parents..... :rolleyes::oIo:

1. sheep labelled as "pay n pay" still hold waters mah!

my evil twin gohmengseng has mentioned he might look into the matter and exploit it in his favour if he were to come here to fight for the GE.

queenstown used to be a weak ward thanks to the previous 2 pap mps. perhaps that is why lau lee has to shelter it. high hope is placed in baey but if qtown is revert to single ward, there would be a good fight.

opp parties should try and recce this place and check on the voters' emotion here. they may stand a good chance to win this ward, i.e, if lau lee steps down in this GE.

the LUP is a make or break for baey but if lau lee is still around then he might be shielded with another walkover in the coming GE.

baey thinks it's a plus for him to proceed with LUP close to the GE but if residents are compelled to pay again, not many are going to be pleased with him. and only if queenstown could be returned as single ward, nothing can be done but to bear with this smiling friendly flower vase for another 5 years.:mad:

Tahsar , your sister pass to you new year pocket money I and mamalee have not receives.

Can you leave the money on the table ? I and mamalee want to buys some foods for reunions dinners next week.

2lntg1y.jpg

Lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee, temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, betrayer, all rolled into one!

First you claim to be a Buddhist monk.

Then you claim to be a Christian.

Then you became a moderator of your own FAILED forum to showcase your slander and sick fantasies.

Then you befriend people who took you in and then backstabbed them.

Then you got blanket banned by Delphi Forums for impersonation, inappropriate behaviour and posting banned content.

Now you pretend to be a political wannabe.

And worst of all, you create a clone insulting GMS and the name of Almighty God.

You stole temple donation money and the chief monk told you to fuck off!

You bashed your 80 y.o.father until bloody when he threw away your gay porn!

You called your mother LAUCHEEBYE when she reprimanded you for doing fuck all at home except prostituting yourself round-the-clock in cyberspace!

You also stole handphones and claimed that handphones waved at you!

You steal others forum password!

You tried to con a forummer's property!

You tried to con the same person to include your name in his will when he discovered you tried to con his property!

You cursed an old man at his death bed!

You tried to con laukwayboos but you end up only con some free makan!

You betrayed Elsie by playing another man's backside behind her back!!!

You claim to be still a virgin but the truth is because you never use your lanjiao but enjoy having lanjiao!

You were exposed as a Changi Point bapok by respected forummers!

You bio young boys going home from school and masturbate while pretending to read newspaper!

You regularly make lewd prank calls to little children living in your block!

Be happy that you are the most ridiculed, most derided, most laughed at forummer here, for no one can imagine what bigger a failure in life you are in person.