C chowcheebye Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 3, 2010 Messages 969 Points 0 Oct 11, 2013 #1 Nike shoe selling half price, ooh how siao boh? chin ah si kay? eh sai buay boh? Last edited: Oct 11, 2013
G GOD IS MY DOG Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Apr 26, 2011 Messages 12,637 Points 113 Oct 12, 2013 #2 better not..............a lot of scammers i heard............plus no protection like ebay................ otherwise, ebay long ago close down liao...............
better not..............a lot of scammers i heard............plus no protection like ebay................ otherwise, ebay long ago close down liao...............
J JuliaScissors Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 15, 2012 Messages 234 Points 28 Oct 12, 2013 #3 chowcheebye said: Nike shoe selling half price, ooh how siao boh? chin ah si kay? eh sai buay boh? Click to expand... Bought cycling stuff and shirts from there...no issue with the goods so far. Check the reviews for the items that you are keen on before committing.
chowcheebye said: Nike shoe selling half price, ooh how siao boh? chin ah si kay? eh sai buay boh? Click to expand... Bought cycling stuff and shirts from there...no issue with the goods so far. Check the reviews for the items that you are keen on before committing.