• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Qantas toh liao!!!

ilovesingapore

now i seem to understand why previously the smrt bus drivers went on strike, knn, again as usual cover up. smrt is a fuck u company, come sue me lor, i waiting...:oIo:

we have one of the best mrt in the world
pls don't say such a nasty thing about our world class transport
I travel the mrt everyday to and fro
and it is the best in the world .....
go try the London, the new York, the Japanese...and anywhere in the world
besides Moscow stations - world museum mrt!!!
our Singapore mrt is a breeze!!!!!!!!!!

nutbush

i am referring to the management under that cronies backed saw paik hua, knn, stupid woman cannot drive, that's a fact!

we have one of the best mrt in the world
pls don't say such a nasty thing about our world class transport
I travel the mrt everyday to and fro
and it is the best in the world .....
go try the London, the new York, the Japanese...and anywhere in the world
besides Moscow stations - world museum mrt!!!
our Singapore mrt is a breeze!!!!!!!!!!

bakkuttay

pls don't say such a nasty thing about
the London, the new York, the Japanese...
wow!!!!!!!

sent to :: believe it or not

[COLOR="#B2]#22 http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?1...yourself/page2

acc to kopiuncle - of a good, kind and compassionate man of purity, a man of clarity and a very pious man - full of humility.

but that man said this. "One day you will come crawling to me, and I will grind you deeper in the dirt!"

now here for all to see, this piece of coffeeturd lie, con, and distort only to mislead.

chinese also call this condition as "eyes pasted with turd".

she exits, he enters

[/SIZE][/COLOR]

ilovesingapore

i am referring to the management under that cronies backed saw paik hua, knn, stupid woman cannot drive, that's a fact!

I don't think she is stupid
she is a very powerful and intelligent woman
more powerful and smarter than anyone of us here
she is one great mover of people and of trains!!! hallelujah!!
she is an icon and legendary now!!! Queen Cleopatra!!!

nutbush

women shouldn't be allowed to lead, it's a hard fact...

but still, i see smrt fucked up, lasup cronies licking the balls of one another.

I don't think she is stupid
she is a very powerful and intelligent woman
more powerful and smarter than anyone of us here
she is one great mover of people and of trains!!! hallelujah!!
she is an icon and legendary now!!! Queen Cleopatra!!!

Satyr

Singapore is not that stupid to be invaded. We have great strategists in our midst and we will control our country our way and protect our way of life. There is no way anyone can come in invited and take over our country. We are too smart for such a cunning move. We are Singaporeans - one country, one people, one nation and we are all united .Majulah Singapura!!!

Were you a Red Guard in a previous incarnation? You sound like one.

ilovesingapore

women shouldn't be allowed to lead, it's a hard fact...

but still, i see smrt fucked up, lasup cronies licking the balls of one another.

there are so many women leaders in our industry now
they will take over the many tasks of men who had become limpy and whimpy
women all over the world are in control
in front, by the side and also behind.....woman power!!!

escher

The correct term is "mutual collaboration" towards a common goal.

I see.

A rose by another other name smells like a rose and look like a rose.

Happy jollying for the 2 of you or whoever else cumming in on that collaborationing.

Kinanna

No guesses as to what will happen to a certain country when they throw the door open to all the ah neh shit skin and thought that such invasion and link up will be good for all concerned. No guesses who is the winner in this partnership eventually.

The same thing that will happen yo the country when they open the doors to the yellow shit skins. That answer your qn?

nutbush

you are right, i should keep my mouth shut, let them self destruct. my comments are helping them indirectly.:rolleyes:

there are so many women leaders in our industry now
they will take over the many tasks of men who had become limpy and whimpy
women all over the world are in control
in front, by the side and also behind.....woman power!!!

War Criminal

Aussies never had any business sense, all along their whole country has just relied on digging metal out of their ground and selling it to China. Brainless task.

That's why Aussies have no innovation and business sense, because they've never had any use for it. Can you think of anything worthwhile that Aussies have invented? Nope.

I think Billabong recently also filed for bankruptcy.