• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Qantas Direct From Perth to London

Because there are lots of PAP pigs to feed.

Tell them to eat at Terminal 3 according to eatshit it is cheap :)

Maybe we might need a new terminal as a backup. With the poor standard of construction we have in Spore today, I wouldn't be surprise if we start having problems with the existing terminals.

if you want to split hair, you can actually blame PAP for that. we have given Qantas 3rd freedom rights to land in SG and pick up passengers for onward destinations (i.e. London) whereas Qantas refuse to grant the same to SIA. This was the bugbear for long time, as SIA was eyeing the Sydney-US route at that time.

But for many many years, the Aussie government refuse citing that SIA will kill Qantas if they allow SIA to fly that route. in the end, out of desperation, they bought Ansett as a way to enter that lucrative route.

The rest, is history.

This is not split hairs. This is going to the root cause of the problem.

PAP is giving in to too many countries. But these countries dont reciprocate. PAP has given australians visa free entry into SG. Australia insists that Singaporeans enter aus only with visa. PAP can only bully Singaporeans in SG. PAP gets bullied when they go overseas.

food court at terminal 3 is too crowded as non-travelling sinkies go there for cheap thrills, look see look see, and free air-con. entire sinkie families actually consider terminal 3 as a holiday destination. knn, and they chope every friggin table at food court. if they disperse the sinkie kpkb krowd to terminal 4, i will have peace and quiet and a table to drink my kopi in terminal 3.

pap has nothing in SG for Singaporeans. so pap got to provide entertainment with free shopping and free aircon at Changi Airport.

It is so sad that Singaporeans resort to having family outings at T3 or T2

What airlines can Changi attract?

Garuda, Air Asia, Lion Air, MAS, Cambodian Air, Laos Air, Thai AirLines, Philippines Air, Air India, China Airlines, Vietnam Air.

See there are so many airlines that find Singapore attractive.

Qantas has gone to Dubai. It is a matter of time when BA goes to Dubai or BKK.

Changi Airport is not attractive and is too expensive

qantas bypass singapore will affect livelihood of singaporeans. but pappies will not be affected. they will continue milking the system. that is the difference.

Changi ground handlers SATS and DNata are struggling to stay afloat

Garuda, Air Asia, Lion Air, MAS, Cambodian Air, Laos Air, Thai AirLines, Philippines Air, Air India, China Airlines, Vietnam Air.

See there are so many airlines that find Singapore attractive.

Qantas has gone to Dubai. It is a matter of time when BA goes to Dubai or BKK.

Changi Airport is not attractive and is too expensive

There are so many naysayers about Singkieland which I find untrue. Soo many ASEAN nationals queueing up to enter Singkieland. These airlines not wanting to service these routes to Singkieland will loose out. Anyway 70% voted for it. So all is well

3rd world trash finds SG attractive. Nothing surprising abt that except that soon Singapore will be 3rd world country

pap has nothing in SG for Singaporeans. so pap got to provide entertainment with free shopping and free aircon at Changi Airport.

It is so sad that Singaporeans resort to having family outings at T3 or T2

i'm looking forward to the next indoor tourist destination at changi airport, thanks to the pap. changi is great as a final destination. there's always something new to anticipate. i'll make it a point just to fly into changi, enjoy the jeweled forest and waterfall, have a kopi, may be laksa bo hum, then fly off. shiok.

IMG_3671.JPG

i'm looking forward to the next indoor tourist destination at changi airport, thanks to the pap. changi is great as a final destination. there's always something new to anticipate. i'll make it a point just to fly into changi, enjoy the jeweled forest and waterfall, have a kopi, may be laksa bo hum, then fly off. shiok.

View attachment 29210

Changi Jewel is another shopping mall which seeks high rental income for GLCs. The yearly maintenance cost is going to be a burden eventually. The Gardens by the Bay is losing its lustre but the monthly cleaning cost is more $5m a month.

The pap has not revealed the losses of Gardens, Bird Park, Mandai Zoo. eventually the Jewel will join the other SG attractions and make losses

Changi Jewel is another shopping mall which seeks high rental income for GLCs. The yearly maintenance cost is going to be a burden eventually. The Gardens by the Bay is losing its lustre but the monthly cleaning cost is more $5m a month.

The pap has not revealed the losses of Gardens, Bird Park, Mandai Zoo. eventually the Jewel will join the other SG attractions and make losses

no worries. millionaires by the planeloads will swoop into sg to pay for all her attractions. sg is now designed and customized for the wealthy and well-travelled, including the 69.86% which can easily afford a meal or 2 at terminal 3.

The Bird Park is struggling. Mandai Zoo is struggling. Singapore Flyer is dying. Gardens by the Bay are not revealing much. The economic pie is shrinking. More retail malls will take away some of the shrinking pie from other malls.

PAP's strategy to build more retail space without a plan to increase demand is severely flawed. PAP's job is not to compete with private enterprise and build more malls. PAP should strategise to have more visitors to SG by getting BA to stay at Changi, lure back Qantas, etc.

3rd world trash finds SG attractive. Nothing surprising abt that except that soon Singapore will be 3rd world country

Yes when you come from a m&d hut and banana plantation even Orchard rd pavement is a palace.

Ask Swiss what they think about Singapore...

Pax from these airlines spend how much in Singapore? or they come here to work a few hrs/days then go home?

Yes when you come from a m&d hut and banana plantation even Orchard rd pavement is a palace.

Ask Swiss what they think about Singapore...

Yes. Australians, Americans, Britons, Germans, French dont like Singapore

Indians, PRcs, Filipinos, Myanmarese, Vietnamese like SG because SG is better than their 3rd world homeland. Better than a 3rd world country is not something we are proud of

Pax from these airlines spend how much in Singapore? or they come here to work a few hrs/days then go home?

PAP can only attract 3rd world migrants to SG

Playing to the crowd again I see. So you are CERTAIN only 3rd world migrants for Singapore? Singapore is that bad in your eyes and you see Singapore no up?