Putin supplies the uranium as well.Now it's coming to summer so it's not so critical. Europe will have 6 months to source for alternative suppliers. In my opinion, they should all go for Nuclear power, although this will take some time.
This incident is further testament to everyone not to trust those bastard Commies.
Fuck to all those selfish environmentalist protesters. Fossil fuels they protest, Nuclear, they also protest. What the fuck they want? Don't they ever come to realize that green energies like wind and solar can only be very limited in their areas of concern especially due to seasonal conditions. KNN, it's high time that they become more realistic rather than to be held hostage by Bloodymir Putin.Putin supplies the uranium as well.
Germany has ample nuclear reactors but were shut due to envitonmental concerns. Ruling coalitions include GREENS party.
Not only that, the gas was used to fuel the europeans air weapons and anti-tank and then attack the gas provider. I would have turned off the gas long ago and sell it to countries who do not sanction me.I guess he wants europe snd US to stop shipment of anti tank and anti air weapons to ukraine.
Trust you siboh.... trust you fuck a real blue camels... not fake..Now it's coming to summer so it's not so critical. Europe will have 6 months to source for alternative suppliers. In my opinion, they should all go for Nuclear power, although this will take some time.
This incident is further testament to everyone not to trust those bastard Commies.
EU set to breakup soon. Forget the silly sanctions and begin serious negotiation with all parties concerned. Now is the time for a mediator to step in.
Putin holds the aces. The US is in earnest need of a new President. That farking old man could have triggered a nuclear war just 48 hours ago.
Army or uniforned group trained personal all do a good leader... discipline, military trained and fast moving.Putin truly lumbar 1. Respect. One against all.
YOUR FUCKING CLONE OF @KNNBHCB.Trust you siboh.... trust you fuck a real blue camels... not fake..
Yeah lah.... see u get fucked by blue camels is fun...Army or uniforned group trained personal all do a good leader... discipline, military trained and fast moving.
The list of USA leaders are buffoonery...
1. Regan ... actor
2. Trump... bankrupt bizman
3. Biden.. too old health and mental problem...
4. Bush Junior son of evil father...
.... nothing great of this country...
Have u heard of batteries?Fuck to all those selfish environmentalist protesters. Fossil fuels they protest, Nuclear, they also protest. What the fuck they want? Don't they ever come to realize that green energies like wind and solar can only be very limited in their areas of concern especially due to seasonal conditions.
Putin's gas is CHEAPER, BETTER AND FASTER available. Similarly PAPPY does not has incentive to protect sinkies because foreign trash are CHEAPER, FASTER, even though not better.Fuck to all those selfish environmentalist protesters. Fossil fuels they protest, Nuclear, they also protest. What the fuck they want? Don't they ever come to realize that green energies like wind and solar can only be very limited in their areas of concern especially due to seasonal conditions. KNN, it's high time that they become more realistic rather than to be held hostage by Bloodymir Putin.