punishments for lee dynasty members and cronies.

you guys are really hallucinating and day dreaming the impossible
planning such executions and conspiring to share the heads
an utter display of ignorance of the grand scheme of things to come
a cold store is awaiting all before the next summer time...

Ok, guys. Ignore the kopisai who trying very hard to distort the truth.

Truth is We, sinkers will never tolerate high treason of Lee family. LEE HSIEN LONG has to be trialed Dorothy high treason. Let old Fuck see. Paiseh to say, old Fuck grandson has to go too. Nothing good from this familee who sell the people to foreigners. Kill em's all!

I ignore Kopisai most of the time,,i criticise him indirectly and when he reply I just ignore,,,,

For Got More Shit,,I slam him directly and he always ignore me,,,. Which is good,,means I get the last word,,,:D

Ok, guys. Ignore the kopisai who trying very hard to distort the truth.

Truth is We, sinkers will never tolerate high treason of Lee family. LEE HSIEN LONG has to be trialed Dorothy high treason. Let old Fuck see. Paiseh to say, old Fuck grandson has to go too. Nothing good from this familee who sell the people to foreigners. Kill em's all!

I ignore Kopisai most of the time,,i criticise him indirectly and when he reply I just ignore,,,,

For Got More Shit,,I slam him directly and he always ignore me,,,. Which is good,,means I get the last word,,,:D

you are the greatest hypocrite around
but good to act hypocrisy here
that's the way to survive in this forum
all masks and all nicks - no truths at all ...haha
have sweet wet dreams
and nightmares to follow hor....haha

haha good answer
i up you again and again
no need to pretend lah
just be your true self
huat ah!!!!!!!!!!!!

Struggle_session_against_class_enemy.jpg
The day will come and they will be judged.

you guys are really hallucinating and day dreaming the impossible
Hi Uncle, nothing is impossible my friend. Situation has changed and it changes at a fast speed. People are more educated and more exposed and well travelled and they know what is good for Singapore and its people. They do not en bloc vote for the thunder.
Chinese believe that every cycle has got only 60 days. Lee dynasty has ruled Singapore about 60 years and it is time to end. :)

I will do what I can to rid Parliament of the PAPzis and their cronies. But I will not participate in violence towards them unless there is an absolute need to. I do not wish to go down to their level.

Silly me, cannot behead lah. Hang outside Parliament, and cut wrists and let blood drip. Drop by drop. And become national monument better. To remind future dictators and running doggies what is their outcome for being a running dog.

That one must leave it to the World War 2 Japanese they the most capable
Executioners!!

The famiLEE has plundered and raped sinkees for decades and still plundering and raping sinkees.

Time for justice!

I strongly recommend beheading of 9 clans, including phony kfc tan clan. As for all the running dogs, a bullet in the head can liaoz. Bullet is cheap. Beheading only for the famiLEE. Swee boh?

Incarcerate them on an island that will be used for RSAF bombing training. If they survive the bombings after 20 years, they will be free to go into exile in Papua New Guinea.

On second thought, cannot behead them. If not, how we take back our sweat and blood and tears money??

I strongly recommend beheading of 9 clans, including phony kfc tan clan. As for all the running dogs, a bullet in the head can liaoz. Bullet is cheap. Beheading only for the famiLEE. Swee boh?

It must be done ceremoniously & in pomp! The Lees must endure the extermination of 10 clans which is the "Death by Association", beheading is pointless, must use the slow slicing method where they are kept alive throughout the ordeal & if they survived the slicing, their hands & legs must be chopped off and they shall be kept alive in an urn only with their head sticking out with the removal of ears, nose, eyes, lips & tooth removed. Part of their tongue to be cut off & their ear drums pierced! And displayed at the Padang! The expenses shall be from their estate!

As for their lackeys, pls. see below vehicle as their ultimate sent off! When they are still alive!
Chipper.jpg
Put some imagination into it & scums can be put to good use as fertiliser for all the plants in Singapore!

I will do what I can to rid Parliament of the PAPzis and their cronies. But I will not participate in violence towards them unless there is an absolute need to. I do not wish to go down to their level.

Nothing to do with violence.
It's just basic crime and punishment.
Pappies want keep death penalty? We shall use it on them instead

Incarcerate them on an island that will be used for RSAF bombing training. If they survive the bombings after 20 years, they will be free to go into exile in Papua New Guinea.

wha so bad...there are only 4 islands.

They have always claimed that they are making huge sacrifice to serve mah ...so, we are just granting them their wishes.

RSAF aircraft will have the opportunity to practice launching missiles at small targets.

They have always claimed that they are making huge sacrifice to serve mah ...so, we are just granting them their wishes.

RSAF aircraft will have the opportunity to practice launching missiles at small targets.

I think once the PAP is gon, the accuracy of RSAF pilots will decrease

the Lees are the monarchy of Singapore. we should give them the due respect. the dragon-head zha guillotine to execute them.