What is it ?
i'm trying to ask the guy that made the post leh..................google also like no relevant results.........
What is it ?
what is this ..............SG60 Cares (S$60 Shopee credits)........................??
What is it ?
i'm trying to ask the guy that made the post leh..................google also like no relevant results.........
Ah wong put gan to lead.
But I guess gan will be saved by sxl instead.
Cos I cannot see sxl losing.
What will she do if she lose the battle?
go open a massage parlour. lots of unckers will empty their CPF accounts for her.What will she do if she lose the battle?
But I see she got those Victor Lee face so if there is a bet available I will throw all my money on her.
Let me chk for AI error, but the rest should be correct.
SG60 vouchers should be this one: https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...by-gift-income-tax-rebate-budget-2025-4944576
Wait a min.. the farking AI is correct!: Elon Musk 万岁!It is specific to Tampines GRC residents only, PAP really go out this time to buy votes, gila NBCB LOL.
https://www.straitstimes.com/opinio...-good-initiative-but-make-them-simpler-to-use
The Tampines SG60 Cares grocery vouchers initiative is well intentioned, but its execution leaves much to be desired, especially for the elderly and less tech-savvy residents.
As part of the initiative, households with Blue Chas cards will be offered $60 in Shopee credits for their groceries.
The residents were issued six coupon codes to be used for six separate grocery purchases.
--------------
U now living in sumang ah?Ah wong put gan to lead.
But I guess gan will be saved by sxl instead.
Cos I cannot see sxl losing.
Did these foreigners take up singkie shitizenship?My eldest brother staying in Punggol. His neighbourhood is already infested with these Ceca especially with the Ah Neh International school nearby.
Of course lah. All living in parc centros and waterway watertownDid these foreigners take up singkie shitizenship?
Hdb flats for ethnic quota...so all shitskins can just buy hdb?Of course lah. All living in parc centros and waterway residences.
Almost half are filled with them.
Parc centros and waterway point watertown are private condo. Don't need what ethics quota.Hdb flats for ethnic quota...so all shitskins can just buy hdb?
when Mp holding key appointment like xsl lose erection, does it mean they have to exit from their appointment or still can hold it? Besides the pmgo open a massage parlour. lots of unckers will empty their CPF accounts for her.
No la far far away from it.U now living in sumang ah?
Sure anot?No la far far away from it.
Yes this one I can swear a violent death.Sure anot?
Mai lah...joking only...then how u vote sxl?Yes this one I can swear a violent death.
I never say I vote for sxl mahMai lah...joking only...then how u vote sxl?
I believe that an individual must be an MP, to be appointed Minister, Minister of State, etcwhen Mp holding key appointment like xsl lose erection, does it mean they have to exit from their appointment or still can hold it? Besides the pm
Then the stakes is very high for some of them.I believe that n individual must be an MP, to be appointed Minister, Minister of State, etc