• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Punggol East by-election HOW? WHO WIN?

the winner takes it all...whisker or whisky....

The winner takes it all
The loser standing small
Beside the victory
That's her destiny

win by 1 vote is also a win. i wish that WP will win by 1 vote.

GOD Bless Ah Mee. To me he is non-desript, anyway.....

BTW, Can you or anyone help me. I have my PC but do not know how to get the results directly. Please help me

Like how? You got website link or what?

PAP is taking this BE very seriously!!! All the measures are for the good of the sandwiched class in PE!!

Looks like PAP will WIN liao ....!!!!

It is a draw.

Like English premier league. Will re schedule.

PAP is taking this BE very seriously!!! All the measures are for the good of the sandwiched class in PE!!

Looks like PAP will WIN liao ....!!!!

Give us back all OUR hard-earned CPF money at age 55 now. !!! :oIo:

you're a very patient man. when WP or SDP or RP or some new party becomes the government, then you might have the chance..by then...your CPF boh liao lah...

Like how? You got website link or what?

Yes I am linked up now via my hp line. I am stupid in this. Far away from home. Just need hlep. Not computer-savvy. Just know the basics lah. Thank you

you're a very patient man. when WP or SDP or RP or some new party becomes the government, then you might have the chance..by then...your CPF boh liao lah...

Chey ... then .... I shaft it up your ass lah .... like anal koh kena by the durian !!:D

ok ok let us go back to the polling stations...looks like RP close shop...a recount is possible ..very close fight!!!...neck to neck...

RP's Kenneth Jeyaretnam has conceded defeat. Source says his stack of votes are only "a few cms high"

SDA's Desmond Lim has gone home, with clear indication that he's lost his election deposit

Both should have known better. :mad:

These two clowns have been splitting opposition votes. :mad: :mad: :mad:

damn it. the ass man is smiling. :mad: hope he is putting up a fake front.

He should have known better. Porky Lim too. :mad:

These two clowns have been splitting opposition votes. :mad: :mad: :mad:

Just in case you stay in Aus too long, we call this type of people Yao Siu Kia in Singapore :D