• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PUMP PRICES RISE IN S'PORE, TEMPERS FLARE AT KATONG OVER QUEUE CUTTING

Why only Katong? They have another 3-4 fuel stations around the island. Union gas boss Huat big time.
Is this a kind of sinkie silent protest against high fuel prices

If want to queue….might as well go and queue at causeway. Save more money

Really is paid an arm and a leg and kena squeeze until dry dry to buy the car.... $1 lower per liter queue until fight lol.... mai xia suay lah...

question is why Cynergy can maintain this price while others cannot. Could it be profiteering by the other companies?

Singapore petrol market is an oligopoly. Only union gas boss got enough financial muscle and connections to go against them as upstart

Toasting under the quirky sign.png