• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

#Ptui@PAP

TracyTan888

#Ptui@PAP

Who are the private business groups and individuals that are financing the PAP?

PAP had created a system of spider web structured cronyism hierachy map so successfully and foolproof to the extent of terming it as meritocracy, which most of the brain-dead sinkies still believed that if they studied hard and go to universities, they are bound to be successful! However, we can see that many of these believers ended up driving Grab and Taxis on the road even they studied up to the master or PHD levels. What a joke! Anyone with a right mind would know that in order to be successful in the current corrupted system, you must know this damn well: It is not important to say you know somebody, but it is more important that somebody must know you! Everyone here say they know who is LKY, but does LKY know them? If LKY or LHL doesn't know you, your existence is of no importance. This so called meritocracy system is only superficial, but the prerequisite is to link yourself to someone from Familee and use this network to enhance your climb to success. All text book in the school would not teach you this and this is 潜规则,like it or not. Many years ago, a Taiwanese intellect namely Li Ao (李敖) had mentioned that Sinkies are stupid, which unfortunately has being proven RIGHT, as Sinkies like to get the white scums to screw them year after year. God bless Singapore.

Without an independent judiciary, a Constitution that isn't a blank cheque for tyrants and proper separation of power between the judiciary, legislature and executive branches, everything else is irrelevant. It'll be like China.

PAP is plundering Singapore and Singaporeans!

Not really true. Paps need to expand its popularity base to get entrenched in power. How to do it? Import more FS (foreign shits) to become PS (permanent shits) and then naturalised them to become shitizens.

Paps are doing what every political party would do when in power. Just like the Democratic Party in USA supporting open borders for illegal immigration to get expand its popularity base.

Paps are not plundering SG. They are exploiting the system to remain in power.

PAP will suck all Singaporeans dry.
Vote for alternative parties to secure your future and your children's future!

KNN what is #ptui KNN pui or pwee = arghh pui KNN tiu = fuck KNN ptui is pui and tiu? KNN else tui = kar tui = bui tui aka fat kah tui KNN else is pui tui = arghh pui at kah tui liao KNN

PAP will suck all Singaporeans dry.
Vote for alternative parties to secure your future and your children's future!

Never mind if paps are sucking sgoreans dry to promote sgoreans first policy and make sgoreans happy.

Sgoreans are really vacuumed skin and bone wholesale by the paps if they keep on importing FS to steal jobs from sgoreans. All the propaganda about foreign talents contributing to SG is real Bull Shit. Think about Ramesh, Stuart Mills and many other FS and you see the real picture.

The white scums opened door to all the lowlives and scumbags from nearby countries of our region just to secure their votes, and add in more tax money which partly goes to the useless ministers' million dollar world class salaries, but we cannot expect them to perform as world class standard when it comes to devising social policies which benefits all the Sinkies.

Well done, Sinkies, you got yourselves' arse-holes screwed by voting for the white scums in the previous GEs, served you well and wished you more good years of getting your backside punctured! Li Ao (李敖)can continue to laugh at you six foot under!

White scums procrastinated the erection from end of this year to first half of next year, has shown signs that the ground isn't sweet.

Not really true. Paps need to expand its popularity base to get entrenched in power. How to do it? Import more FS (foreign shits) to become PS (permanent shits) and then naturalised them to become shitizens.

Paps are doing what every political party would do when in power. Just like the Democratic Party in USA supporting open borders for illegal immigration to get expand its popularity base.

Paps are not plundering SG. They are exploiting the system to remain in power.

How about this?

They are exploiting the system to remain power and in doing so encouraging all the FT's to plunder Singapore?

Who sponsoring PAP ? Grassroot leaders who are usually bosses of SMEs and in return they are awarded PBM and BBM.

Like it or not, the pseudo meritocray cum de facto cronyism, as well as the opened door (hem.....shouldn't it be termed as open leg policy as well) policy which let in thousands of foreign thrash via the floodgate to take our jobs are the root of the problems to why lotsa our talented locals get retrenched and drive Grab and Taxis on the road!Ptui!

Only cronies benefited from this pseudo meritocracy, if the losers cannot get into their network, don't ever think of success till the day they rot!

It is useless to take the fucking useless WSQ Diploma in whatever trade or industry, it only benefits the trainers, assessors, training centres and course developers! When can Sinkies just for once prove Taiwanese Li Ao (李敖) wrong?!!