Wow he must have done something right to have enticed so many ladies to go on dates with him. The curious question is what?
Now his photo is out for the world to see, he can say goodbye to the dating world.
95% sinkies look like him, especially the post 90s.
Wow he must have done something right to have enticed so many ladies to go on dates with him. The curious question is what?
no one wants to date me as i have neanderthal dna.I never do such things whenever the fairer sex rejects me.
girls use dating apps to get free drinks and meal from beta losers like him.Wow he must have done something right to have enticed so many ladies to go on dates with him. The curious question is what?
my uncle say alpha losers will go to non spending or min spending first app dates.girls use dating apps to get free drinks and meal from beta losers like him.
my uncle say some man are very good with sian cha bor so he say probably he good but too bad he ugly so the girls all rejected him. but my uncle say he also unlucky as some girls like this type even ugly.Wow he must have done something right to have enticed so many ladies to go on dates with him. The curious question is what?
With most women.... any type of women....be them young old pretty ugly high flyer or village girl and across nationality race and culture.
You need to have either one of the 3. They make the girl attracted to You. Best to have all 3.
Not in order of importance.
Money
Looks
Skills
Skills usually as in bed or sweet talk but also basically skills to please.
Then you can get the girl anytime everytime.
knn, lidat means you're god's gift to puyings :oops:Ok, ok. I admit is me lah.
Nabeh, that's 焖鸡纳 (mangina) 三宝。With most women.... any type of women....be them young old pretty ugly high flyer or village girl and across nationality race and culture.
You need to have either one of the 3. They make the girl attracted to You. Best to have all 3.
Not in order of importance.
Money
Looks
Skills
Skills usually as in bed or sweet talk but also basically skills to please.
Then you can get the girl anytime everytime.
I didn't really read the comments shown but i do now. This guy has a serious case of an inferiority complex and low self-esteem. This sort of guy will not find any gf at all. Maybe when he is older and more mature, he might get someone.Lol at the response. Did his mum not love him enough or something?