JanetTeoh meh? Not DorothyWan?
abalone, correction, annabelchong.
Oh look at screwball's ridiculous reasonings. Who the fuck is psy83 that he even has a rep in here? In fact he's infamous for having a bad rep. What a loser.
You will be next for infractions if you continue stalking. Fair warnings has been given to all members and no one will be spared.
many forummers said that you are scroobal's eunuch/dog. I wouldn't assume that to be the truth. but if that was really true then I would like to express my regrets if my nick somewhat reminds you of your master.![]()
cheebye kia. issue warning to ppl again? fuck u. of all forummers (incldg the keling shit psy83) here i tulan u the most. u r nothing but a pua cheebye kia who abuses the little authority given to u. :oIo::oIo:fuck u if u cannot tahan here. fuck off back to your moderated section and mutually wank with the newbies there:oIo:u can ban me so? when i come back i will continue to :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:
many forummers said that you are scroobal's eunuch/dog. I wouldn't assume that to be the truth. but if that was really true then I would like to express my regrets if my nick somewhat reminds you of your master.![]()
is it true mr scroobal? windsor is your pet dog?
Sifu aka Windows is one of the vets here and the old forum.On a good day, this is a sane and rational individual. However 99% of the time, this guy is lost to the world, consumed by rage.
It also explains why Jah always tags with Teflon hoping for left-overs.
Life goes on.
my little old bro scroobal is a irrational and unreasonable moniker. you guys called him screwball. it's obvious he is a detestable figure here.
scroobals hopes that the lau cheow in the forum will forgive scroobal for his stupid behavior if possible.
Masquerading as a female is quite common in forums as I understand. The desire for attention is sometimes quite strong. What I thought was even more interesting is that Forummers can't help themselves even when they are realise it's a male cross-dressing online. Surrogates are ready replacements for the human mind.
I remember reading an old Playboy/hustler article about cross-gender role play in prisons. In an male dominated environment like the army boot camp or prison, there will be one or 2 in the group who will display signs of homo eroticism. You know.. the type would would talk louder, wear body hugging tee shirts or always walk around bare bodied, wear G string or use strong cologne in all male environment.. All the classic signs of courtship but with no females around.These people have a psychological addiction to gaining their peers' attention and/or approval. Psychologists say this is to compensate for low self esteem. And they are not alpha male despite trying to project that image. The article goes on to say prisoners with this kind of personality profile always fall prey to rapists.
There was actually a guy who fit that description perfectly in the original scs way back in 1995/96. He wasn't just like that on line. He was the same in real life too.
I love all these scraps! Really entertaining!![]()
sibei jialat. have to act girly and have to act as a young one. That takes alot of skill you know.![]()
My new clown will come in with a thread " I'm bleeding. What to do ? uncles, please Advise.
You will be next for infractions if you continue stalking. Fair warnings has been given to all members and no one will be spared.