Or there will be consequences!

Now that everyone knows that I am a pea brain juvenile delinquent school drop out, let's examine if my life have changed for the better. When i wake up tomorrow morning, i will still have the following traits:
Ball-less in real life
Behaves like chow ah beng
Continue to be sexually abused by old men
Speaks disgusting Singlish
Lives in pigeonhole HDB with another 20 banglas
Internet is my boasting/ranting space
Takes MRT, buses, like No Porn Lui all in the name of wayang
Wears T-shirt, bermuda, and flip flop in posh places
Can't spell correctly
In short, my life's still FUCKED UP AS HELL :(:(:(
The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.
Now that everyone knows that I am a pea brain juvenile delinquent school drop out, let's examine if my life have changed for the better. When i wake up tomorrow morning, i will still have the following traits:
Ball-less in real life
Behaves like chow ah beng
Continue to be sexually abused by old men
Speaks disgusting Singlish
Lives in pigeonhole HDB with another 20 banglas
Internet is my boasting/ranting space
Takes MRT, buses, like No Porn Lui all in the name of wayang
Wears T-shirt, bermuda, and flip flop in posh places
Can't spell correctly
In short, my life's still FUCKED UP AS HELL :(:(:(
The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.
lianbeng says, "no wonder those ahpek n ahmm always kana humtum in nursing homes lah."![]()