• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRs who refuse to serve NS should return all subsidies received. Fair?

PRs receive numerous taxpayer-funded benefits during their time in Singapore, including a 91 per cent subsidy in primary and secondary education and a 70 and 75 per cent subsidy for university and polytechnic education respectively (“Education subsidy for PRs”, 22 Nov 2011; The Straits Times).

http://temasekrevealed.blogspot.com...paign=Feed:+blogspot/NnXGA+(Temasek+Revealed)

I Kee Chiu..!!! Return back all the Benefits then They Can Fark Off back To their Country...

Female PRs must be graded on their looks and weight.. Then we can plan on something for them..:D No ugly ones.. No Fat ones.. And lastly, No Saree clad Female Ah Nehs...!!! :eek:

Don't be like that lah. Punjabi girls are damn chio, I like.

Fair la. Govt subsidies their children at school, we subsidies their mothers at MTV and spa.

KNN where got fair? Shitizens should be able to return all subsidies and not do NS!!! FUCK NS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Female PRs must be graded on their looks and weight.. Then we can plan on something for them..:D No ugly ones.. No Fat ones.. And lastly, No Saree clad Female Ah Nehs...!!! :eek:

Aiyah! you dun no about dar sarieee lah!, you slowly unwrap, like 'bak chang' you get two big eggs, one abalone..the unwrapping, gives steam...but you take all night, till the cockerel crows...aiyah!, that's too bad!:D

No children of foreigner should be given PR. They should decide on NS and PR themselves when of adult age. Even girls who don't need to do NS need. Their parents must bear the cost of the wait, not government subsidies and Singapore taxypayers money. Then later argue who should to do NS or not, refund or not. There's one post I can't remember from which thread or forummer, PR and foreigner can't be trusted with NS and firearms. Old uncle here fully agrees.