• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Protect our families from being broken up by fox spirits and prostitutes

SadPlumpGal

Some years back, an activist group in Joo Chiat sought to curb prostitution in the area after many illegal massage parlours surfaced in the area.

Many families go there for dinner and supper and the emergence of these vice joints affected a lot of people.

This activist group petitioned the MP Chan repeatedly and while he was very helpful, the results were slow.

They then took the drastic measure of taking turns to stand near the massage joints to take pictures. They made sure to stay in a public area but take pictures of the entrance in the background.

So they stayed within the law - of course they were threatened but they stood their ground. One of them, a well known matriach of Tembeling, even engaged a private bodyguard. The results were quick, the vice joints died away quickly.

Singaporean women must protect our own territory and not let fox spirits steal our boyfriends, husbands and destroy families

Singaporean men are weak at the sight of PRC fox spirits. While we are disappointed in them and must scold them from time to time, we must not let them slide further.

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Singaporean women must protect our own territory and not let fox spirits steal our boyfriends, husbands and destroy families

Singaporean men are weak at the sight of PRC fox spirits. While we are disappointed in them and must scold them from time to time, we must not let them slide further.

Looks like you are having a personal campaign against fox spirit and prostitutes. It's a daunting task taking in consideration the numerous choices presenting to the local men. It's easier to choose your man wisely, those who stray will likely stray again, no point clinching to staw.

greedy and cunning

if shop selling product that nobody buy it closes after sometime.

if male don't want fox spirit and pros , they won't exist.

so you solution is to chain you man to the house.

seesuatah

Not every man wants to rub their dicks on used and filthy toilet bowls.

You have to examine why your man is doing that.

How you can improve yourself and capture your men's hearts than forcefully control him.

Looks like you are having a personal campaign against fox spirit and prostitutes. It's a daunting task taking in consideration the numerous choices presenting to the local men. It's easier to choose your man wisely, those who stray will likely stray again, no point clinching to staw.

SadPlumpGal = Geylang Checker.

Why blame the joints when sinkie women dun behaves like real women. Blame themselves, why vent out on the joints?

Maximilian Veers

So what chiu gonna do? You can't do anything to stop PAP foreign talent policy until GE2016 and ICA won't be able to know whether they are here to work as prostitutes. Sinkie women should instead learn how to keep their men from going astray. :biggrin:

And here is the joke...

Cheating on partners, SG women ranked 5th globally

27 August 2012 7:20 PM | Updated 7:32 PM

pc_600x450.jpg
<cite style="font-style: normal; display: block; font-size: 10px; margin: 4px 0px; ">Picture for illustration purposes only (Photo / iStock)</cite>

It was Oscar Wilde who once said, “Those who are faithless know the pleasures of love; it is the faithful who know love's tragedies”.

And it looks like some Singaporean women may be prescribing to Wilde’s philosophy.

A recent global survey by condom maker Durex ranked Singaporean women fifth out of 36 countries when it comes to cheating on their partners, The Star newspaper reported.

The dubious honour of being the most unfaithful women in the world went to Ghana.

In second spot was Thailand.

The women in neighbouring Malaysia were ranked third, while Russian women were ranked fourth.

Singapore men didn’t exactly come across as angels in the survey.

The survey showed men from Singapore and Hong Kong to be the most promiscuous in the continent, The Star newspaper reported.

During their lifetime, the men have about 16 sexual partners on average.

For the survey, 29,000 women from 36 countries were interviewed.

By Wilde’s account, the women should be a happy lot - except for that survey that says women who have protected sex may be more depressed.

“Those who are faithless know the pleasures of love; it is the faithful who know love's tragedies”.

oh dear
sinful indulgence
sensual encounters
the pleasures of unbridled love
sends one to the highest heaven....thank you

By Wilde’s account, the women should be a happy lot - except for that survey that says women who have protected sex may be more depressed.

Why more depressed huh? No cream pie to eat isit?

Btw is sadplumpgal sad because she is plump? Or is she plump beause she is sad?

techiedick

Look at the facts 30 to 40% of sg women married to foreigners. As with recent report sg women are foxes snaring foreign wolves, Ang moh wives are complaining that sg women seduce their red hair cocks.

Be it PRC, Thai or Viet foxes there are many sg foxes as well. To sg men many sg women are white bone spirits sucking essence out of sg men, which explains why sg men likes foreign fox spirits

techiedick

Look at the facts 30 to 40% of sg women married to foreigners. As with recent report sg women are foxes snaring foreign wolves, Ang moh wives are complaining that sg women seduce their red hair cocks.

Be it PRC, Thai or Viet foxes there are many sg foxes as well. To sg men many sg women are white bone spirits sucking essence out of sg men, which explains why sg men likes foreign fox spirits.

Dun blame others when sg women are no better

One of the most 'sukuest' posts in this forum I come across. It takes 2 hands to clap.

In addition, TS should be thankful these PRC fox spirits exist. Why? These PRCs are here for 1 month or 2 months (tourist visa). Some 6 months (performing artistes). Thereafter, they have to balek China. If don't have these fox spirits, imo, S'porean male will settle for S'porean mistresses. Isn't that worse?

Raiders

Sad plump girl, do you kam lan jiao? If not? Then don't kao bei kao bu please. Thank you. :biggrin:

Raiders

One of the most 'sukuest' posts in this forum I come across. It takes 2 hands to clap.

In addition, TS should be thankful these PRC fox spirits exist. Why? These PRCs are here for 1 month or 2 months (tourist visa). Some 6 months (performing artistes). Thereafter, they have to balek China. If don't have these fox spirits, imo, S'porean male will settle for S'porean mistresses. Isn't that worse?

Singapore women, cannot cook, cannot do housework, expect to be the queen and princess but you are never the king or prince. Worst of all, make love have to depend on their mood, only one position which is missionary. Bbbj to them is dirty but they expect you to paint their pussies. Oh my god, what the fish :biggrin:

loneshark

Sad plump girl, you are in the wrong forum. It is like going to a world of carnivores to preach about vegetarianism.