• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Prostitutes

Singapore may be number one if you count the student part-timers, the escorts and the guest relations officers. ;)

And the many on social visit pass.. from brazil, kenya, vietnam, sweden, south africa..macam like united nations.

out of the count for Malaysia Thailand China and Philippines....these prostitutes are based mostly in sgp!

only pap govt cast a blind eye to it.
SG should score in this area after issuing PRs and citizenship to these FTs. Remember the story of pros holding sg passport in Canada ?

Surprise, S Korea at number 2,
did not have one before leh.

No surprise at all.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Prostitution_in_South_Korea#2000s
In 2003, the Korean Institute of Criminology announced that 260,000 women, or 1 of 25 of young Korean women, may be engaged in the sex industry. However, the Korean Feminist Association alleged that from 514,000 to 1.2 million Korean women participate in the prostitution industry.In addition, a similar report by the Institute noted that 20% of men in their 20s pay for sex at least four times a month, with 358,000 visiting prostitutes daily.

surprising thailand ranks last while Venezuela comes in 1st.
In terms of exporting whores...China has long taken over Thailand....not surprisingly PRC listed above Thais.

Surprising that Ukraine is not on the list. It is a major sex hub of Europe.

I would expect holland to be on the list too...

Suprise viets not featured.

1. I am just shocked.
2. why sheepishland did not get the top spot.
3. sheep must strive for such award mah.
4. world-crass hoh.

This is home truly
where I know I must be.
Where my whores wait for me,
Where the juices always flow.

This is home surely
as my penis tells me.
This is where I won't be alone.
For this is where I know it's home.

Lion ada roar tak Joe ?:confused:

Any Bros here kena STD before..??? :D

I will start the topic rolling first.. As a sailor, I kena twice before.. One time bonking an Indon chick at Lombok and another time don't know kena by whom...

Luckily both times only mild infection..

Any Bros here kena STD before..??? :D

I will start the topic rolling first.. As a sailor, I kena twice before.. One time bonking an Indon chick at Lombok and another time don't know kena by whom...

Luckily both times only mild infection..

All VDs (what we used to call them) are curable except for herpes and hiv