• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Property Lim Brothers Saga : Melvin & Grayce

Though Grayce isn't a saint, I blame Melvin more than Grayce in this saga. As an married man, much older and her boss, he should have exercised restraint with a young girl just starting out in her career. Instead of helping her develop her career, he screwed her, her career and her marital life.
Melvin Lim innocent le

Though Grayce isn't a saint, I blame Melvin more than Grayce in this saga. As an married man, much older and her boss, he should have exercised restraint with a young girl just starting out in her career. Instead of helping her develop her career, he screwed her, her career and her marital life.
This kind of thing v difficult to tahan.

Ah boy, 三姑here is it your wife have sex with her boss and your wife Ahhh Ahhhh Ahhhh 叫 until people next door post video? Ah boy. Why u no coming to my place?
good 三姑 will recommend her this
Screenshot_20260127-215658_Chrome.jpg

At least something better than nothing. Surrounded sound.

Ah boy, 三姑here is it your wife have sex with her boss and your wife Ahhh Ahhhh Ahhhh 叫 until people next door post video? Ah boy. Why u no coming to my place?
If I am Grayce in this situation now, I would just leave the country for 2 to 3 months. Just make use of the 60day visa free and come to Bangkok. Consolidate her thoughts, plan her next career and 东山再起.

I say confirmed cannot tahan.

Some ladies like to play this kind of game.
That is why Melvin can’t wait to piak her there and then because she knows how to turn Melvin on. The problem is their door isn’t sound proofed

Next Grayce got to worry is whether she is pregnan and if yes who is the father.

Some ladies play this game of seducing.

Wear mini skirt ask u send her back. Say her car in workshop. When in car leg open big then close then open again.
Can already see colour already then close again. Open again. Then say don't feel like going home so early. How to tahan ?

If I am Grayce in this situation now, I would just leave the country for 2 to 3 months. Just make use of the 60day visa free and come to Bangkok. Consolidate her thoughts, plan her next career and 东山再起.
How to when she is married n her husband will need to stay with her and the next problem is whether she is pregnant whose kid

Already like this might as well go all the way and start only fans. Siaokia k1976 sure sign up.

How to when she is married n her husband will need to stay with her and the next problem is whether she is pregnant whose kid
Just abort.
Actually, she hasn't even spoken up yet on her side of the story. If she wants to, she can frame it as a case of sexual harassment at work place and sue PLB upside down.

Some ladies play this game of seducing.

Wear mini skirt ask u send her back. Say her car in workshop. When in car leg open big then close then open again.
Can already see colour already then close again. Open again. Then say don't feel like going home so early. How to tahan ?
Take her somewhere quiet and piak. This one cannot help it one as long as not in handicap toilet and she don’t ahhhh ahhhh there

Married less than 6 months
Nowadays vaxtards can die suddenly easily. Want to love, fuck, divorce, marry? Better do it fast while still around. Their end time Israel and big bro AI system seems enjoying culling the Christians too

IMG_4340.jpeg

Just abort.
Actually, she hasn't even spoken up yet on her side of the story. If she wants to, she can frame it as a case of sexual harassment at work place and sue PLB upside down.
Abit hard leh because she willing and Melvin willing parties like Melvin could use all their communication as proof that both are willing parties

How will a sexual harassment victim be like ahhh ahhhh ahhh baby fuck me when she would probably be screaming molest and run out of the office

The kaypoh neighbours take video to show she n Melvin leaving the office cordially together