• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Property Lim Brothers : Melvin Lim & Grayce Tan saga

The two protagonists in this saga in a video

I was honestly hoping she’d be a virgin, but alas, what a crushing letdown. I can’t help but salute the unsung chaste women who build literal fortresses around their hymens to fend off the hordes of hormonal khim siew masquerading as travel mates and house mates.

You can go to Mayfair and perform a hormat senjata before you that intact hymen.

Should be tio creampie already. She is a born Cheekon, great wild sex romp for Melvin LOL.

1769461024781.png

A lot of policemen (former and current) loved to have scandals
Too many JLBs piaking for their pleasure over accused and many male police officers to rare few female officers. Confirm itchy one

If you browse her FB, she says she waited 7 years to marry her husband.

In less than 6 mths after marriage, she piak her boss???

I suspect their affair lasted a long time liao. She realised that she cannot be with Melvin as he has a wife and 4 kids.

So settle for next best alternative and get married.
She got the 7 year itch so make her husband wear green hat while she happily piak her giant ass. She lao niang piak dao jin song in the office moan until whole corridor knows, her henpeck husband can’t do anything