......and let him go. Several months later in 2011, the Straits Times reported that the Singaporean woman decided not to press charges (no reason was given), and the ang moh got away scot-free...
This is some really low class ang moh (at least Anton had a Porshe) who has to take MRT and trying to prove his superiority.
If someone makes a police report, they will be able to trace him via his MRT card.
The SMRT should have lodged a police report against the scum white man for criminal intimidation. If SMRT did not do it, SMRT would have shirked its responsibility to protect the safety of all commuters against bullies in the trains.
As the pappies are often reluctant to press charges against foreigners, these foreigners are becoming more aggressive towards locals. Time for all sinkies to reflect on the type of Govt needed to protect them.
Rude m&d boy. The good white man was doing sinkies a favour by teaching a lesson to a rude sinkie kid wearing an offensive t-shirt in public.
how about you, what race are you..must you be so racist?
Stomper Nabilah who contributed the story said that she was glad someone was brave enough to stand up to the man, and praised the local Malay man, who identified himself as Elfy, for stepping up.
Who dares to wear Fark You Tshit in public?
and if he's aussie, he was probably incensed by this. but nah, he didn't cum across as aussie.
View attachment 22381
Default proof that sinkie malay are better sinkies
Someone should try selling T-shirts with "Teck Yew" printed. Sure can make some money.
If the was your son I doubt u would come here kpkb?
Why the teenager keep quiet???
By chinese so ball-less, need a hungry muslim to stand up.. The ang moh suay, a hungry man is an angry man.
It's gone, we're finished...... Humanity means standing up for a brother and the entire cabin sees an angmo bullies a kid and everyone keep quiet....
One malay does it = all malays are good
how about you, what race are you..?
If it was my son, I would have bought that Brit a pint of beer to thank him for disciplining my son on my behalf.