Proof that rich Indians are selfish and uncaring!!!

With 1 fucking billion Indians in India, yet no one did anything for this Indian child but needs the donation drive of 2 Norwegian students to raise money for her operation. This proved beyond a shadow of a fucking doubt that those rich Indian bastards are selfish and uncaring!!!

http://news.insing.com/tabloid/baby-with-swollen-head-discharged-from-indian-hospital/id-98783f00

40FE90x.png

how many times we hear/read about Angmohs helping other races........................

goes to prove the world is a better place if they were to run it...................

if the world let Ah Tiongs and Ah Nehs run leh......................awlan liao lor...............

lucky these 2 countries will collapse in the next great recession.................

how many times we hear/read about Angmohs helping other races........................

goes to prove the world is a better place if they were to run it...................

if the world let Ah Tiongs and Ah Nehs run leh......................awlan liao lor...............

lucky these 2 countries will collapse in the next great recession.................

Why dun you just fuck off from my threads, and start your own MLM, IT helpdesk and forext tips threads.....fucking loser!!

don't waste other peoples' time lah.................

when it comes to political knowledge and acumen..................you still in diapers...................

so listen more..............talk less.................

don't waste other peoples' time lah.................

when it comes to political knowledge and acumen..................you still in diapers...................

so listen more..............talk less.................

Speak for yourself.....talk about political knowledge and acumen, like you know anything at all.....since you dun know, how are you in any capacity to tell me what to do, retard.

You better LEARN to be humble......since your forex knowledge is ZILT, your IT knowledge is ZILT, and your reason for being here is to peddler your MLM products, you sud make friends here so you can con and get tips. HA HA HA HA HA, LOSER!!! :rolleyes:

A caring Indian is a dead Indian. :D Don't believe, ask zeddy. :D

Frankly, I'm appalled that there are so many rich Indians and many of them are billionaires, yet none of them lifted a finger to help.
Even when the Norwegians had started the donation drive, you can't find a single Indian name in the donor list!!!!

Wakao!!!

India is a dirty country where you have to get at least 4 types of injection just to visit the country. First injection is BCG, then follow up by 3-4 more.

To the Indians they have this slogan: Ask not what you can do for your country, but ask what your country can do for you?

Indians have to clean up their messy dirty country and you don't get so many people with such diseases like the small girl has.

How can the rich and wealthy help their own poor people when they have to pay their corrupt government?

Frankly, I'm appalled that there are so many rich Indians and many of them are billionaires, yet none of them lifted a finger to help.
Even when the Norwegians had started the donation drive, you can't find a single Indian name in the donor list!!!!

Wakao!!!