Progressive Malaysia government giving Rm50 voucher through e-wallet credit while outdated PAP giving $50 paper voucher in $2 denomination

Whatever law applies to your evil filthy liar Cantonese whore mother indeed.
tCcx9.png

This is the newton 3rd law you get 0 kosong KNN

They declare sinkeeland is going to be a cashless society (Smart nation ?) .

Smart Malaysia government giving this e-wallet credit to promote contactless payment to counter covid19 while stupid PAP is giving paper voucher that will not help to stop spread of covid19.

KUALA LUMPUR: Malaysians will receive RM50 worth of e-wallet credit to encourage safe and contact-free payment, an initiative under the Penjana Economic Recovery Plan.

Prime Minister Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin said this initiative worth RM750 million would benefit about 15 million Malaysians, starting next month.

"In this new norm, more Malaysians have chosen to use contactless payments.

"An additional RM50 in value would also be provided through vouchers, cashbacks and discounts by e-wallet platforms," he said during his televised address today.

KUALA LUMPUR: Malaysians will receive RM50 worth of e-wallet credit to encourage safe and contact-free payment, an initiative under the Penjana Economic Recovery Plan.

Prime Minister Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin said this initiative worth RM750 million would benefit about 15 million Malaysians, starting next month.

"In this new norm, more Malaysians have chosen to use contactless payments.

"An additional RM50 in value would also be provided through vouchers, cashbacks and discounts by e-wallet platforms," he said during his televised address today.
Wow 15 million Malaysians eligible means half of the population while PAP paper voucher is for low income population only.

By going against the newton law end of the day you get nothing except a big bawu bye :biggrin:
You shameless evil coward Cantonese way of winning is to repeat evil filthy lie of me. Bawu bye smearing to win is your proud Cantonese way of life since your USA Cantonese prostitute ancestor days indeed. No wonder no chinese made it BIG in USA.

If she slip the boat will enter her cave.
Nothing admirable about you dogs bullying so called own people indeed. The blacks can be united and now getting their revenge against angmoh after hundreds of years while you are a total disgrace forever.

Wow 15 million Malaysians eligible means half of the population while PAP paper voucher is for low income population only.
Malaysia government certainly practice equality and does not discriminate when it comes to distributing goodies.

Nothing admirable about you dogs bullying so called own people indeed. The blacks can be united and now getting their revenge against angmoh after hundreds of years while you are a total disgrace forever.

Who the fuck is own people with you?

You are SLUT species!

Gin slut go back to suck cock again?

Your chaocheebye mouth is more busy than kopitiam toilet, every min got one cock inside. You fucking cheapslut. @ginfreely. :biggrin:

gov promoting hawkers to implement digital payment, yet they issue voucher, something not right somewhere?

Chan Chun Sing, what song you singing now?

http://theindependent.sg/video-of-c...-heng-swee-keat-announces-bicentennial-bonus/

“Who are these people? Will they care for our country? Some of them promise you $300 per month, no questions asked. I say, please don’t insult my residents. You think what? They are here to be bribed? No! Our residents are better than that! Our residents know who truly cares for them.

“If you offer $300, are you making this election an auction? Is this an election or is this an auction? And where does that $300 come from?

“If we give everybody the same, rich or poor, how are we helping the poor? The way we do business in this Government is to make sure that even with the finite resources, we focus the most resources on those who need it most – the low-income, the sandwiched class – and that is how we help fellow Singaporeans who are most in need.

Not people who anyhow promise and say that we will give everybody 300 dollars. If everybody give 300 dollars, you ask him ‘Why not give $3000?’ Isn’t that better? But please, don’t look down on Singaporeans. We are not here to be bribed