Chitchat Professional Punters - Sports Betting

My secret code and da vinci code went full swing over weekend. All fixed till hor lan both for horse racings and soccer.

Bet payout are soccer bets.
Bet payout adjustment are horses bets.
All stakes ranged from $5-$100 with most bets between $20-$50

It's cooling period now and tiring working ots and ots. Time to leelax and enjoy the fruit of labour.

1000021240.jpg

1000021239.jpg

1000021238.jpg

1000021237.jpg

1000021236.jpg

1000021235.jpg

1000021234.jpg

1000021233.jpg

• 1000021234.jpg
    1000021234.jpg
    48.6 KB · Views: 17
Cashing in the winnings now and transfered it to grow the money
Shiok shiok

1000021243.jpg

1000021244.jpg

Wah the moment I attacked again, collect money again.
As usual, fixed till hor lan all the goals came last few mins left.

1000021247.jpg

1000021250.jpg

• 1000021249.jpg
    1000021249.jpg
    81.9 KB · Views: 15
From my secret code analysis, all these offered high odds and most punters are scared.
When punters are more scared is the time i up my bets to higher amount when the odds is higher and they are normally fixed to score the winning goals at the last moments.

1000021253.jpg

1000021254.jpg

Those Sweden Holland and Norway leagues are fucking dirty punters.
Always interrupted when they losing ccb.
Now again choot pattern hoping for match to abandon.

From my secret code analysis, all these offered high odds and most punters are scared.
When punters are more scared is the time i up my bets to higher amount when the odds is higher and they are normally fixed to score the winning goals at the last moments.

View attachment 220673

View attachment 220674
Next bet same show again.

1000021256.jpg

1000021258.jpg

Unable to up size at live bet as sg pool website not able to handle load and also when the server already cannot handle they still play kiasi keep suspending matches. Better don't open live betting.
Stupid ass.

Next bet collect again
1000021262.jpg

1000021260.jpg

Another one on the way to collect.
Teo ka liao.