• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Prof Paul Tambyah : Jo Teo and MOM caused the huge COVID outbreak at the dormitories

She should be standing in Cacap Besar, not Jalan Besar.
If jalan is needed, she should be in Jalan Kah Kui Kui

Sinkies kpkb but never turn them into votes. Our multimillionaire ministers will continue enjoying multimillion salaries while sinkies continue their kpkb for next 5 years. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhh
Long Live PAP.gif

Let folks of Jalan Besar know what Jojo had done.

Josephine ah, this video clearly states that you are at fault during the covid outbreak in the dorm. Please apologise and resign lah. Don't be so thick skin and stay on. Your husband is very capable. He sure can give you a good life. Fuck off lah.