Pro-regime merchants tells everyone to stop bugging the regime for help

mscitw

Transmodified from Mouthpiece hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/government-should-limit/2724442.html

PEASANTPORE: "The regime’s job is to provide the infrastructure and all the necessary things to help the merchants. Merchant Chan claims not the regime's job to guarantee the success of the business.

"The merchants will still have to work themselves ... they have to be blood sucking profiteers, they have to be greedy, because if they are not greedy, no amount of regime help is going to help them."

Merchant Ah Chan styles himself as CEO of Goodrich Global, one of the most successful Peasantpore's SMEs with more than 30 sex offices and galleries in Peasantpore, Commie PRC, Hongkie island, Neh-neh land, Southern Majapahit, Northern Matland, Siam and the United Sex Emirates.

Of course, he never lambast Tarman for giving $1billion peanuts to bail out bus cartels.

Chan Ah Beng: Mugan says smoking crack is bad, aim for drug free Peasantpore. Hee hee but I chain smoke for 2 year, brain almost go dead, never graduate but still a millionaire. Who say drug free peasant will succeed, i smoke so much, coz my luck very good, in the end, I still do well, you all understand or not?

Bharati Jagdish: Catch no ball leh?

Chan: Architecture is like go KTV. You don't have passion, also no point. Like go KTV, must have that special feel, then you know who to fark.

Bharati Jagdish: Then you go school for fark?

Chan: KNNCCB, they bluff me got free sex in university. Those lying bastards.

HIS FIRST STEPS ON BECOMING A BLOOD SUCKER

Bharati Jagdish: So it was about doing a business earns more than robbing?

Chan: KNNCCB, in Peasantpore, if you have no connections, then you cannot join the regime as a Mandarin. Only way is to be a merchant. So what I go University and show off in kampung, I not a lackey, study so hard for fark?

Bharati Jagdish: So when you decided to leave school, limbeh say what?

Chan: You think I care meh?

Bharati Jagdish: How did he finally come round?

Chan: After he see me make profits, he even come work for me, so you see, when you got good luck, you can do anything.

Bharati Jagdish: Why did you want to be a merchant so badly?

Chan: I know my luck very good, so I can be a merchant.

Bharati Jagdish: Did you have any interest in wallpaper?

Chan: Farking hell, you idiot or what, if your luck good, you sell shit also can make money.

Bharati Jagdish: So or not?

Chan: You look at Ruler Loong, when his Papa around, his luck good, who dare to say bad about him even deep in their hearts, they know he CMI?

Bharati Jagdish: But what’s the motivation?

Chan: Of course must be humble and say money is only a part of it.

Farking hell, when your luck good, of course you be a blood sucker merchant and make money. Peasants eat chicken rice but I rinse mouth with shark fin, count gold bars at night and dress better than idols. 400 peasants depend on me, so I must show them I got substance”

GOODRICH GOING AFTER GLOBAL SEX MARKET

Bharati Jagdish: Your sex company has been held up as a model for other SMEs when it comes to internationalisation. What enabled you to do this in the early years?

Chan: The Peasantpore sex market is just too small. You see bookie Dan Tan, he also go global with his bookmaking business. That is why I say you Ah Neh ask the stupid questions.

Bharati Jagdish: So you copy from bookie Dan Tan.

Chan: Same like KTV business. Global pimps also supply whores to many KTV joints in different cuntries. If pimps see you got joints in many cuntries, they sure want to work with you.

Bharati Jagdish: What do you think influenced you, in terms of your character, your ability to see problems and then take bold steps to fix them?

Chan: I lucky, enough liao, anything else is talk cock sing song lor. I got money to prove I luck, talk so much for what?

CHANGING THE RULES OF THE SEX GAME

Bharati Jagdish: Do you feel fear when you take risks?

Chan: You see online pimps supply whores using internet, no more Geylang lorongs' middlemen liao. Like that you want to go with trend, sure go kaput.

Bharati Jagdish: Why was this the case?

Chan: Another example, pimps serving Ang Mohs in hotels, not very efficient. Go to hotel directly and tell them, their customers can pick whores online without pimps but get whores from me, cheaper. Pimps boycott me, I fark care them.

Bharati Jagdish: But at that time did it work for you?

Chan: It is not work, you interview me for fark.

Bharati Jagdish: While you're taking these bold steps and all these people are saying such negative things to you, don't you ever think, "maybe I shouldn’t?”

Chan: KNNCCB, you think so much, you go Sunday church best lah.

DEALING WITH FAILURE

Bharati Jagdish: But I'm sure some of your risks have not paid off. Your foray into Commie PRC, for instance.

Chan: Luck can also run low for a few years, you still stupid huh, ask me such a question.

Bharati Jagdish: How do you process your mistakes?

Chan: Overall I still got my millions, lose a bit never mind lah.

Bharati Jagdish: What was it that led to failures in those countries?

Chan: Pinoys very cunning, they always visit casinos and my sex branches there got cash flow problem.

Commies are vermins, Farking hell, my Commie Sex Partner claim, “Oh we cannot collect this, we cannot collect that.” He thinks I am called Robert is it?

Bharati Jagdish: So when you went back a second time, what exactly was your plan?

Chan: First I send local peasants to go there. Local peasants not as smart as Pinoys or Commies but they more honest.

Second I lucky, the biggest Hong Kong pimp in the wallpaper sex business went bankrupt. I supply whores wearing wallpaper to service Commie Pandas. They was the best sex move.

Bharati Jagdish: You got golden eye without help from regime?

Chan: There wasn't any.

Bharati Jagdish: How did you do it, when today, even though there are various regime schemes for sex businesses, they're struggling?

Chan: I got luck, so I prosper and I can talk loudly since I got millions.

The regime is only helping selected lackeys to get rich and be poster boys like the Mats up north doing their bumi tricks.

You look at Ruler Loong's example, their third generation, so rich liao, they probably will not go through the same journey because if they need money, they’ll go back to Ruler Loong and get it. Even political dynasties cant last beyond two generations.

Bharati Jagdish: So what’s your own assessment – are they hungry enough?

Chan: Ruler Loong's sons capable meh? You use your brains lah.

Bharati Jagdish: What type of regime help that’s currently being given to businesses do you think is too much?

Chan: Regime is talking about increasing their sex grant, or their help to the SMEs from S$100,000 to S$300,000.

Bharati Jagdish: It’s an SME Working Capital loan scheme. The regime will ...

Chan: ... co-guarantee. Who benefits, only the well connected grassroot lackeys and Paul Lumpards.

Bharati Jagdish: The assumption is that the SME will still have to present a compelling sex plan in order for the regime to co-guarantee the loan.

Chan: You say, I say only lah. Patron crony relationships common. You just born yesterday is it?

Bharati Jagdish: So you’re saying that the cronies see it as easy money or start expecting such help as a matter of course. But you also used regime schemes and grants yourself in recent years.

Chan: Ok lah, I admit I also got regime help. But you know, we Chans are hypocrites, we take help from others, we also thick skin say we make money ourselves, Cantonese like that lor.

Bharati Jagdish: At least praise Ruler Loong lah.

Chan: Of course, must curry favor $wee $wee, he may be next Prime Minion. His budget quite good for SME sex.

INTERNATIONALISATION SEX STRATEGIES

Bharati Jagdish: Do you feel at this point, if the SMEs are left to their own devices, there will be a lot of resistance to internationalising?

Chan: To do well in global sex market, I must do well locally. You need to pay for foreign hotels, you need to pay for whores' welfare overseas.

Bharati Jagdish: So you can't do it when your cock cannot erect.
Chan: Can do well in local fresh trade, then think about going overseas.

Bharati Jagdish: You mentioned earlier that if you're thinking of going overseas, your business in your base country needs to be in a healthy position. But a lot of businesses today are already in a state where the business in the base country is suffering. So, what can they do at this point?

Chan: They are black shops, only want to cheat shareholders.

Bharati Jagdish: But if you’re weak here, going overseas might actually help.

Chan: Commies very strong competitors. They copy our wallpaper sex moves, we compete on quality of our whores, not those PRC dead fish type.

Bharati Jagdish: The other fear that some business people have brought up is that if Peasantpore merchants go overseas, what’s going to happen to the local economy – a lot of peasants are employed by SMEs. Does the local business environment need to be friendlier in terms of rentals for instance?

Chan: Peasants die, their problem. Its not my problem. It is Ruler Loong's problem. I am only a merchant, I talk about profits.

THE “MODEL SEX EMPLOYER”

Bharati Jagdish: Your company has also received awards for being a model SME employer. You have mentioned in previous interviews that when it comes to salaries, you believe that SMEs should be paying more in order to attract the best staff, and retain older workers as well, which you’re doing. But some see this as a strain on businesses.

Chan: Not everyone like Bargain Hen, so a successful merchant must share profits with his cronies. That is the Tao of Business. That is what Comprador Lee KY's thinking, he only want loyalty from lackeys, hence he pays them well. Ang Mohs reward for competence.

Bharati Jagdish: But of course it’s a challenge for an SME that is fighting fires everyday to think long term.

Chan: Many SME got that Asiatic thinking, cannot train their serfs well, unlike Ang Mohs and Japs.

Bharati Jagdish: There is some feedback from jobseekers of discrimination especially against people in their forties or fifties looking for jobs.

Chan: I can hire local peasants but some I think act high and mighty. I got luck, they don't have luck, I need not hire them.

Bharati Jagdish: So you're saying that it's not entirely a case of ageism?

Chan: I also hypocrite, want to take advantage of retrenched peasants, i need their knowledge of western management cheap, they want high stipends, cannot meet halfway, how to hire.

Bharati Jagdish: With the economic transformation in the works, what do businesses need to be continually doing?

Chan: No luck, no need to talk lah.

WHITHER HUNGER?

Bharati Jagdish: You’ve mentioned a lack of hunger several times.

Chan: Haha, i say Ruler Loong's sons CMI, mine also sama.

Bharati Jagdish: How do you deal with your kids?

Chan: End of the day, they still inherit my millions whether I like it or not.

Bharati Jagdish: What do you think needs to be done to get peasants to be less dependent on their parents, on their regime?

Chan: What Uncle Sam and Commies are thinking, a world war.

Bharati Jagdish: How are you preparing for this? How are you preparing for this downturn?

Chan: I already got millions as savings. At most, scale down lor and enjoy life.