Pritam Singh: Singaporeans have to accept slower construction

cheekenpie

KNN... WP should just stick to rally speeches. Kenna drilled by useless PAPie backbenchers can also anyhow sprout nonsense.

Hello SINGH! I know you dont like Gov bring in more indian, but slower construction means mrt road digging do for very long, bto wait 5 yrs..... acceptable to you meh!
:oIo::oIo:

The only hole that Sinkies can dig fast and without foreign help is a Cheekpie hole...

Nope. It does mean the workers have to be trained to work more efficiently. Go to a typical road works site and you'll see the following:
  • one person working
  • one person supervising
  • two people ensuring
  • two people manning the stop / go sign
  • maybe 4 to 5 people hanging around waiting for the supervisor's next instruction.

You don't need to be an expert to know there is something wrong with that.

Nope. It does mean the workers have to be trained to work more efficiently. Go to a typical road works site and you'll see the following:
  • one person working
  • one person supervising
  • two people ensuring
  • two people manning the stop / go sign
  • maybe 4 to 5 people hanging around waiting for the supervisor's next instruction.

You don't need to be an expert to know there is something wrong with that.
Sounds very efficient by SAF standard

I hate it when the PAP keep saying that it is Singaporeans' fault that we want to restrict construction workers. Most Sinkies problem is with FTs at the PMET who can PR, buy our house and don't serve a single day of NS.

Not WP's fault that PAP Mah Bw Tan stopped building HDB flats and allowed stocks to dwindle to zero. Not WP's fault when PAP ramped up again, and again, Khaw did not respond immediately. If enough flats are there now, we wil not need so many construction Ah Nehs for next 20 years.

Pritam should have thrown this rebuttal back to the PAP!

Not WP's fault that PAP Mah Bw Tan stopped building HDB flats and allowed stocks to dwindle to zero. Not WP's fault when PAP ramped up again, and again, Khaw did not respond immediately. If enough flats are there now, we wil not need so many construction Ah Nehs for next 20 years.

Pritam should have thrown this rebuttal back to the PAP!
Brother KG,In other words,WP and all others must master "Mix to confuse" not so easy for less tricky persons