• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Prices of popular Sinkie food gone up 31% in 5 years! Your salary?

inflation gone up in the 5 years averaging 3.4% yearly
total for 5 years = 17%

Cannot afford please fuck off. PAP did not create Sickipoora for low ses Sinkies in hdb. Ramesh and fellow cuntrymen wish the cost of living would go even higher so these low ses Sinkies would leave voluntary and make room for more CECAs. Majulah.

The voucher helps you adjust to the initial price increase. Once you become accustomed to it, the objective of the higher price is achieved.

DumbFark Sinkies will tell you...............that means my standard of living went up 31% in 5 years lor.....................vote for PAP boh salah lah............

CDC vouchers are using panadol for cancer. When you are in pain, you take one. But u don't go for chemo to resolve the root cause.

You can get better quality kaya toast set at a much cheaper price at your neighbourhood hawker center. But the fucking dumb 65% sinkies continue to throw money at suckers like Yakun, and then complain about the high prices. They deserve what they voted for.

Not too sure why sinkies like Yakun...get the white bread from anywhere, put in toaster, but into half, Walah! Why need to pay so much