Presidential Election 2011 confirms most voters are congenital cuckoos ! Must read !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Laugh dead people when you hear some yakult say PAP got 70% victory at the PE right !

You see even fools tell you so-called president candidates got the highest votes are PAP sent , you see how jialat the brainwave is oredi !

Why not say 100% PAP victory becos all the so-called hopefuls were from PAP before right !

No wonder Workers Party knows PE is a very big joke, they remain silent and true enough, is golden right !

Just imagine, then you say Elected president sits on the fence, now you say he belongs to PAP tribe …..hahahahahaha….. WTF !

And then, you look at the voters, they want President to speak up for them WOH !
The Istana man is all about reserves and investments and CPF , he is half a man only when he got drunk right !
Or at the NDP, a pride right !

Honorable Sylvia Lim oredi told voters you need 1/3 of Oppo members inside the parliament to see reality right !
And now they want president to speak for them,hahahahaha..... ask Ah Tony to speak for them at the parliament lah !

He is the pride of sinkapore right ! Speak for you huh ?
70% support for PAP oredi , like the Yakult say , speak for you ?

Be the voice of people was at May GE 2011, but it is oredi water under the ramshackled bridge right !

Most voters must be really sick , waiting 46 years for durians to drop oredi must have gotten them to their brain nerve right, they really need medicine !
These people cannot see what is right what is wrong, heaven got road they dun walk, hell got no door they bump inside !

But of course, it is good for the next GE2016 becos Ah Tony is the so-called peoples’ president right !

For now, You can only hope for things to get more exciting if the old one up the lorry sooner right !

But mean while……the fairy-tale wayang continues, you must be very angsted to have another big guest star to make you more happy right …..

Tragic days ahead ......…..

Re: Presidential Election 2011 confirms most voters are congenital cuckoos ! Must re

WP wins in this PE by not saying a thing at all.