Serious Premature Sinkie Baby In ICU For 5 Mths! Family Pay Only $4.2k Out Of $325k Thanks To PAP, CPF & Medishield Life!

Are you saying that PAP uses fair, clean and equal means?
Have you ever wondered why people are saying PAP is the big loser in GE 2020 despite getting 61%?

Have you wondered why the Oppositions are celebrating despite winning only 10 of 93 seats?

Have you wondered why Opposition candidates are going round thanking the voters despite getting only 40% of the votes?

Have you wondered why pap is not in celebratory mood despite winning 83 of 93 seats?

The answer is Singapore is unique. Singaporeans and Opposition candidates know the obstacles and unique circumstances they face in an unfair GE. Real support is incredibly high for the opposition. And everyone in the neighbourhood cheered when one Opposition candidate wins against great odds

Have you ever wondered why people are saying PAP is the big loser in GE 2020 despite getting 61%?

Have you wondered why the Oppositions are celebrating despite winning only 10 of 93 seats?

Have you wondered why Opposition candidates are going round thanking the voters despite getting only 40% of the votes?

Have you wondered why pap is not in celebratory mood despite winning 83 of 93 seats?

The answer is Singapore is unique. Singaporeans and Opposition candidates know the obstacles and unique circumstances they face in an unfair GE. Real support is incredibly high for the opposition. And everyone in the neighbourhood cheered when one Opposition candidate wins against great odds

The important thing is to keep oppies like Jee Say, Bock and Chee out of parliament at all costs. And GE2020, this was achieved. In GE2025, PAP should win around 63% of the votes. That should be enough to win back Slumkang GRC and ensure that the West Coast and East Coast stay in PAP hands.

Yes, PAP is afraid of CSJ and TJS as they will tear HSK and CCS to shreds in Parliament

No governments care for anybody. They do what it takes to get votes and it's easy because the money they dole out isn't theirs to begin with.

If I was in a position to collect billions annually I'd be very generous too.

The PAP gets votes without having to pay peasants so of course they use the money somewhere else.

I agreed.
You are realistic but we should all accept it.

The uneducated singaporeans voted because of LKY's death. It was a black swan event. LKY wont be resurrected to die again. So from now in wards, pap is doomed
May be is Loong turn. :unsure:

I dont wonder those things.

I do wonder which constituency did you vote at?

To me, every life is precious
That's rubbish. Not every life is precious. The world has to put up with many lives that cause nothing but trouble and suffering for others.
KNN my uncle think both are correct but every life is precious but at the same time there are some who caused troubles to others hence my uncle always preaches those need to deal with separately eg having a minister for sinkie losers will target these group of people KNN i.e we shouldn't hope for death of anyone who give you nothing but troubles but you can the minister can issue a law to do something about it eg lock them up cane them do public servcies etc KNN

I voted against pap and TCJ at Marine Parade GRC

Good. But too bad majority of your fellow constituents support PAP. So you couldn't win despite how fervent and passionate you are.

This is Singapore "democracy" in an unfair, unclean and unequal GE . I do my part. I know the tide is turning for the better.

I agree tide has started to turn. But it will take another 4 or 5 elections ie 20 to 25 years before PAP is no longer in power.

Yes, probably. But it is good that logic and compassion replaces pap's cronyism and self serving tactics