• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRCs sleeping in park and dumping

wendychan

same PRC couple.
pictures speak for themselves

WHY THEY FOOk WONT THE COPS DO SOMETHING MORE?
scared of what?

attachment.php

• test.jpg
    test.jpg
    137.9 KB · Views: 2,188

Were they humping in the tent ?? When I was young, we use to set up tents & slept in the garden for fun, luckily we didn't have neighbour like you, or the police would have come to investigate...ha ha ha...btw!, let sleeping 'dogs' lie...Live & let live!

looks kinda like the back of marine parade.

nvm lah live and let live,this is perfectly in conjunction with the nation's goal towards 6.9 population white paper.sooner or later shanty towns is gonna spring up in the city,so why not start with marine parade grc?

Hans168

Were they humping in the tent ?? When I was young, we use to set up tents & slept in the garden for fun, luckily we didn't have neighbour like you, or the police would have come to investigate...ha ha ha...btw!, let sleeping 'dogs' lie...Live & let live!

fuck like dogs or fuck like humans ........... on a bed

Kyo Kusanagi

Hopefully monkey see monkey follow...

Can save on rentals and sinkies don't have to apply for HDB pigeon holes and pay exorbitant prices