When you see her bully our local elderly lady, pls help to fark this PRC whore!
If you know she is a fake, pls expose her on the spot!
I would have done this if I'm in S'pore now!
Just came back from my holidays in Xian and again, I nearly whack another balless PRC scum there. This farker said my lady driver ram into the back of his car on a steep narroe road. His car was dented and it could have been my driver's fault but this farker act like a hooligan and refused to move his car (which was blocking the traffic) to the side to settle the dispute. Actually this is just a small matter and I do not want to get into the 2 drivers' dispute since she's the driver from the tour agency. But when that scum push my lady driver, I fark him up, walk up to him and wanted to whack him. My wife and the other drivers hold me back. He got scared and back up but still want to challenge me. This time round my wife cannot tahan liao, call him a balless scum fark him up upside down. Those around us and the drivers were stunned, knew we were serious and immediately escorted us to our destination before things got out of hand.
Heard from my lady driver later that that farker drove his car up the hill and wanted to ram into our car but he stopped just centimeters from our car. Me and my wife just laughed it off as we knew that PRCs only know how to use their mouth to threaten but they will not act as they are simply balless losers.
In the airport while queing for taxi, one shameless PRC scum cut Q and was pullled back to the back of the Q by 2 angry Ang Mo.............hahahaha
The morale of the story is that you should stand up against those PRCs scums esp those in S'pore who are simply whores/cheats who have no connections.
Finally a Sinkaporean with balls, unlike a certain Thai pimp. In Sinkapore, i have told many PRC cocks and cunts to fuck back to the queues liao. All of them v shocked that a local like me dare to fuck them.