• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC Whore Instructs Poodles to Chase Away Elderly Sporn. WHAT ARE YOU DEFENDING?

When you see her bully our local elderly lady, pls help to fark this PRC whore!
If you know she is a fake, pls expose her on the spot!
I would have done this if I'm in S'pore now!

Just came back from my holidays in Xian and again, I nearly whack another balless PRC scum there. This farker said my lady driver ram into the back of his car on a steep narroe road. His car was dented and it could have been my driver's fault but this farker act like a hooligan and refused to move his car (which was blocking the traffic) to the side to settle the dispute. Actually this is just a small matter and I do not want to get into the 2 drivers' dispute since she's the driver from the tour agency. But when that scum push my lady driver, I fark him up, walk up to him and wanted to whack him. My wife and the other drivers hold me back. He got scared and back up but still want to challenge me. This time round my wife cannot tahan liao, call him a balless scum fark him up upside down. Those around us and the drivers were stunned, knew we were serious and immediately escorted us to our destination before things got out of hand.

Heard from my lady driver later that that farker drove his car up the hill and wanted to ram into our car but he stopped just centimeters from our car. Me and my wife just laughed it off as we knew that PRCs only know how to use their mouth to threaten but they will not act as they are simply balless losers.

In the airport while queing for taxi, one shameless PRC scum cut Q and was pullled back to the back of the Q by 2 angry Ang Mo.............hahahaha

The morale of the story is that you should stand up against those PRCs scums esp those in S'pore who are simply whores/cheats who have no connections.

Finally a Sinkaporean with balls, unlike a certain Thai pimp. In Sinkapore, i have told many PRC cocks and cunts to fuck back to the queues liao. All of them v shocked that a local like me dare to fuck them.

After living and working in China for coming to 4 years now, I've learnt to work with the real talents and deal with low life scums.

PRCs who are educated/talented/rich/have connections in high places are living the high life in China. Singapore to them is just another tourist spot.

Those PRCs working in S'pore are the poor uncultured scums who have no connections and cannot make it in China. So why are Singaporeans so afraid of them? These PRCs are really scared deep inside and will not act as they are afraid to be deported back to China, where they will be working as farmers/odd job workers/waiters for minimum wage. So they will bark like dogs and hope they can threaten you.

Of course I won't act like a big fark expat in China as I'm afterall just a host here. I've also been warned by my PRC colleagues to be careful as you won't know "how deep the water runs". Take for example that scum driver I met in Xian. I knew he is just a poor local driver but he did not know who I am and did not expect that I will act. And from my body language, he knew I will really whack him so he back up.

Its the same thing in Singapore. You know that the PRC pipah player is a cheat but she don't know who you are so why are you so afraid of her?

Take a stand against these scums. You will be surprised the number of people who will rally behind you.

Never bow down to scums, whatever their nationality.
But always be on your guard.
Once I was lining up in Beijing airport, waiting to board the plane. The queue was long, I was about the 10th person in a queue of 30 people. 3 local prc, 2 men and 1 women sauntered up to the queue and jiust stood in front of the person in front of me, as she had left a little gap between her and the person in front of her.
She didn't dare to object. I told the 3 people to go and queue at the back. They just ignored me. When they ignored me the 3rd time, I turned around and started saying loudly that some people were not queuing.
Immediately the people behind me, mostly locals, started shouting at the 3 people and finally, they bowed their heads and walked to the back of the queue, muttering among themselves. By then, the queue had increased to 50 people.

Never take shit from shit. But always do it when you are in broad daylight, familiar environment or there are people who will back you.