• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC teacher working in Singapore: I don’t know whether I am in China or Singapore now

Re: PRC teacher working in Singapore: I don’t know whether I am in China or Singapore

Can I volunteer to fuck kinana arsehole and come inside its mouth and on its fuckface?

Kinana is all yours bro..

Re: PRC teacher working in Singapore: I don’t know whether I am in China or Singapore

I am really embarrass when she said Singaporeans are friendly helpful and of good quality.

After seeing some of the FTs bashing posts here in this forum.

Basically yes but not to dogs, shit & flips!

Those who kpkb on stomp and forums are fortunately a minority. Most singkies are not like that. We welcome these FTs cos we really need them. W/o them, there will be severe inflation and unemployment and lack of services.

Wake up your bloody idea, if there was no sudden influx, demand would not have risen & prices would not have risen so drastically!

You two really make a damn good pair in smearing each other with all sorts, perfect like a S/M couple!

I am really embarrass when she said Singaporeans are friendly helpful and of good quality.

After seeing some of the FTs bashing posts here in this forum.
bashing ft's in tis forum is nutting ... datz much betterer dan ah loon n his jin gang bashing peasants in public ... :mad:

ofcos, sinkies r helpful n of goot quality ... n ah loon n his jin gang craim sinkies r hostile 2 ft's n of low stock ... :mad:

she should feel at home isn't it?:rolleyes:

60.1% dream come true.:rolleyes:
ya, man ...

ft's r oredi feeling @ home in sinkielan ... y gahmen stil spending public moni 2 help dem integrate? ... :mad:

Hopefully the next time she has sex, she will know whether a chinaman or a sinkie is in her.

she should feel at home isn't it?:rolleyes:

60.1% dream come true.:rolleyes:

1. hahaha!
2. dafter sheep are no longer new to willingly welcoming more dogs, snakes or specimens on to local soil mah.
3. now, this is what integration is all about!
4. it is some grand masterplan from its grand masters too.