Today 01:00 AM#1harrassed
  • profile.png
    View Profile
  • forum.png
    View Forum Posts
  • message.png
    Private Message

user-offline.png

<dl class="userinfo_extra"><dt>Join Date</dt> <dd>Jun 2012</dd><dt>Posts</dt> <dd>2</dd></dl>

[h=2]Beware of this very obnoxious rude arrogant china woman troublemaker[/h]
Beware of this very rude and obnoxious china woman with the handphone number 92481115.

Recently, I went to a room rental website to look for a master rm rental for my malaysian friend.

I saw this ad posting a master rm for rental, and I called the above posted 92481115 and this china woman with a heavy 东北 accent picked up the call.

I enquired her about her room ad.

She said she rented this whole HDB flat from someone and now she is the 2nd landlord and she want sublet the rooms in this flat.

Then suddenly she raised her voice in a loud rude manner, she asked me am I a sporean? I said it's for my msian friend to stay. Then she very rudely said they don't like to talk to or interact with sporeans, she said sporeans are all very nasty and bad.

I was puzzled by her sudden crazy outbursts, hence I asked her if she DISLIKED talking or interacting with sporeans then why she come to spore to work?

Now she suddenly went from bad to worst and she began calling my mother a prostitute and she said you all sporeans women also prostitutes and she further said we sporeans are ungrateful that so many china comsumers are spending in spore and she said spore will collapse if the PRCs don't come spore.

I told her she has severe attitude problem and I hung up.

But she continue harrasing me, she smsed me more 50 smses in 1 single day , and her smses are cursing me, insulting my mother is prostitute and she even used some vulgar words too.

To matters even worse, this obnoxious rude china woman even posted my handphone number on a China forum website and she framed me with all sorts of nonsense lies.

I'm very sad and concerned that we have this type of foreign obnoxious arrogant low-quaility foreign tras-h in spore nowadays​

<!-- edit note -->
<!--
edit_40b.png
--> Last edited by harrassed; Today at 01:12 AM.​

Then you should write her handphone number om public toilet and tell people to call her for free kum lanjiao !

She's right. Singaporeans are prostitutes. Go and read up on the history of Singapore. If you think this country succeeded because of hard work and talent, think again :rolleyes:

C'mon..... the cheena cheebyes have been doing this sublet crap for the last decade or more.... now then you know.... hahahaha

It has been going for sometime HDB sleeping, if you know here the location just report to HDB she and the main owner finish give it to her

C'mon..... the cheena cheebyes have been doing this sublet crap for the last decade or more.... now then you know.... hahahaha

1. bro, bingo!
2. now, this is exactly the type of talents the grand masters require of.
3. entreprenurship mah!
4. dafter sheep here just cannot match.
5. honest, the so-called author is some loser!
6. losing out to some prc whore.

HDB allowed the sub-letting of whole flat? since when? how come haven't gone repossessing the flat ah?

i bet the foreign cock sucking dog jah rastafar chooses to hold his peace on this

Singaporeans are nasty and bad.

I wonder why she said that? Because i always feel i am a good person leh.

Is that why the entire thai people rose up and protest against thaksin because he sold his telecos to SingTel?

Better dont tell you are singaporeans when you go overseas.

Last edited by a moderator:
Today 01:00 AM#1harrassed

user-offline.png

<dl class="userinfo_extra"><dt>Join Date</dt> <dd>Jun 2012</dd><dt>Posts</dt> <dd>2</dd></dl>

[h=2]Beware of this very obnoxious rude arrogant china woman troublemaker[/h]
Beware of this very rude and obnoxious china woman with the handphone number 92481115.

Recently, I went to a room rental website to look for a master rm rental for my malaysian friend.

I saw this ad posting a master rm for rental, and I called the above posted 92481115 and this china woman with a heavy 东北 accent picked up the call.

I enquired her about her room ad.

She said she rented this whole HDB flat from someone and now she is the 2nd landlord and she want sublet the rooms in this flat.

Then suddenly she raised her voice in a loud rude manner, she asked me am I a sporean? I said it's for my msian friend to stay. Then she very rudely said they don't like to talk to or interact with sporeans, she said sporeans are all very nasty and bad.

I was puzzled by her sudden crazy outbursts, hence I asked her if she DISLIKED talking or interacting with sporeans then why she come to spore to work?

Now she suddenly went from bad to worst and she began calling my mother a prostitute and she said you all sporeans women also prostitutes and she further said we sporeans are ungrateful that so many china comsumers are spending in spore and she said spore will collapse if the PRCs don't come spore.

I told her she has severe attitude problem and I hung up.

But she continue harrasing me, she smsed me more 50 smses in 1 single day , and her smses are cursing me, insulting my mother is prostitute and she even used some vulgar words too.

To matters even worse, this obnoxious rude china woman even posted my handphone number on a China forum website and she framed me with all sorts of nonsense lies.

I'm very sad and concerned that we have this type of foreign obnoxious arrogant low-quaility foreign tras-h in spore nowadays​

<!-- edit note -->
<!--
edit_40b.png
--> Last edited by harrassed; Today at 01:12 AM.​

waiting for what ? call HDB liao mah......................tenant subletting....................

why you disturb them, their 'masters' are giving them good increament, good bonuses this July, where they got time to attend to all these problems, don't believe me ask this man http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ElKCso_muLs they are checking their CPF statements...:D they koon 99% work 1%..beri bc lah!

Scribble her number at Tekka Hawker Ctr toilet.. Write '' I want to Suck Cock and Fuck.. Free No Need Pay '' on the toilet door.. Cheapo Ah Nehs entering the toilet will grab the opportunity to call this PRC crow..

Then for fuck sake, call HDB to report on this matter..

This guy got harassed and go forums KPKB. Take actions lah. I am starting to believe KPKBing in internet is not going win any battles. No wonder the gaberment don't take it seriously enough.

Such practise has been going on for very long time/.//// super scale officers turning blind eyes to it

You're right about this. Even our local sinkies are learning well. I knew a taxi driver staying in Taman Jurong 5 room flat renting out 3 bedrooms to 12 PRC girls at $230 each, 4 to a bedroom. The 13th PRC girl stays rent free because she shares his bed :o

In addition, he gets free show everynight as PRC girls loves to walk to and forth from the shower room with just a towel on, their see through sleeing dress and the frequent zaogeng now and then.

i just call the number 92481115 leh...the call was pickup but no one says anything leh...

Let me teach you to get her to reply. Just say, " Cao Ni Ma De, Ni Zhe Ge Sha B, Gan Si Ni Quan Jia"

Confirm she will reply you :D