• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC new Shitizen claims his son can become PM of Sinkapore one day.

PRC new citizen: My son has greater chance of becoming Prime Minister in Singapore than in China :eek: :eek: :eek:

Source: Temasek Times on February 28, 2012

http://temasektimes.wordpress.com/2...ng-prime-minister-in-singapore-than-in-china/

Of all the countries in the world, Singapore provides the ideal living environment for mainland Chinese as Singaporeans are most ‘friendly’ to them, said 43 year old PRC new citizen Hu Meng in an exclusive interview by Lianhe Zaobao today.

Hailing from the province of Sichuan in China, Mr Hu is a businessman who relocated to Singapore in 2004. He is an active volunteer in grassroots work.

When asked about what he likes about Singapore, Mr Hu praised the Singapore government for running the country well:

“Compared to other places, the government is very efficient and transparent; the senior civil servants are very humble and do not put up any airs.”

(“跟别的地方比,这里的政府高效到位也透明,高层公务员也谦逊,没有架子。”)

Though Mr Hu is now a Singapore citizen, he decided to send his 9 year old boy to study in the United Kingdom instead of Singapore schools after which he would send him to the United States to complete his tertiary education.

However, Mr Hu hopes his son will return to Asia eventually and settle down in Singapore.

“Singapore is a meritocratic society and the society is fair. I always joked with my friends that my son has a greater chance of becoming the Prime Minister in Singapore than in China,” he added.

(“这里环境用人唯贤,社会相对公平。我常和朋友开玩笑说,我儿子在这里当总理的机会大一些,比他在中国能当上总理的机会大!”)

Is no joking matter.. ask Fook Mee Hard... it's a high possibility.

Couldn't help laughing at the irony that the surname of this moron happens to be Hu. :D

... Though Mr Hu is now a Singapore citizen, he decided to send his 9 year old boy to study in the United Kingdom instead of Singapore schools after which he would send him to the United States to complete his tertiary education.

However, Mr Hu hopes his son will return to Asia eventually and settle down in Singapore.

“Singapore is a meritocratic society and the society is fair. I always joked with my friends that my son has a greater chance of becoming the Prime Minister in Singapore than in China,” he added.

(“这里环境用人唯贤,社会相对公平。我常和朋友开玩笑说,我儿子在这里当总理的机会大一些,比他在中国能当上总理的机会大!”) ...
his son got a bigga n mor realistic chance of becoming ze prez of u s ...

lianbeng told him go fly kite make sure his son do NS 1st!:mad:

Mr Hu don't know meh that Sinkapore belongs to the Royal FamiLEE ...:rolleyes: :confused: :rolleyes: His son got no chance to be PM lah.. The Old Emperor from the House of Oxley Rise won't allow it.. Maybe Mr Hu's little boy got greater chance to become the Royal FamiLEE's running dog when he grows up..

PRC new citizen: My son has greater chance of becoming Prime Minister in Singapore than in China :eek: :eek: :eek:

Source: Temasek Times on February 28, 2012

http://temasektimes.wordpress.com/2...ng-prime-minister-in-singapore-than-in-china/

Of all the countries in the world, Singapore provides the ideal living environment for mainland Chinese as Singaporeans are most ‘friendly’ to them, said 43 year old PRC new citizen Hu Meng in an exclusive interview by Lianhe Zaobao today.

Hailing from the province of Sichuan in China, Mr Hu is a businessman who relocated to Singapore in 2004. He is an active volunteer in grassroots work.

When asked about what he likes about Singapore, Mr Hu praised the Singapore government for running the country well:

“Compared to other places, the government is very efficient and transparent; the senior civil servants are very humble and do not put up any airs.”

(“跟别的地方比,这里的政府高效到位也透明,高层公务员也谦逊,没有架子。”)

Though Mr Hu is now a Singapore citizen, he decided to send his 9 year old boy to study in the United Kingdom instead of Singapore schools after which he would send him to the United States to complete his tertiary education.

(“这里环境用人唯贤,社会相对公平。我常和朋友开玩笑说,我儿子在这里当总理的机会大一些,比他在中国能当上总理的机会大!”)

The AT is not claiming that his son is going to be prime minister one day. He is making a comparison between Sg and Tiongland. "Higher chance" does not mean definitely will happen.

For example, if you don't use condom, your gf has a higher chance of getting pregnant. Get it?

He is an active volunteer in grassroots work.

A porlumpar PAP running dog, a.k.a RC member. What a surprise!

(“这里环境用人唯贤,社会相对公平。我常和朋友开玩笑说,我儿子在这里当总理的机会大一些,比他在中国能 当上总理的机会大!”)

This is exactly what the Tiongs mean when they say 牛逼.

And so he have to learn from old dog thief LKy to say this:

还没学会老狗贼李光耀这样放屁:

如果他不是我的儿子那也许更早些就能当上总理啦!

:D

兔崽子如果不是老子养的他老早就当上联合国秘书长啦!他妈的!操!

knn Ah Tiong also not stupid what! He knows sinkie PM is highest paid in the world.....PRC president smell no smoke

Singapore No GOOD, musy send his kid to UK to study, maybe afer than he will apply PR in UK so the China man family can stay there. KNN

Whats the big deal? LKY GCT LHL all ancestry from PRC

chao chee bye if his son can be the PM of singapore then i will be the queen of england!

YET AGAIN.... another arrogant PRC Chinese who thinks Singapore is like an easy place for them, they honestly need to give up with the crappy mentality that Singapore would give them anything for free. Do these PRC Chinese honestly think Singaporean treat them like Gods and Kings in our country?

PRC Chinese mentality in Singapore = How easy it is to steal jobs from Singaporeans, how easy it is for us to have education, welfare, benefits for free. Singaporeans are sooo nice to us PRC Chinese because they knows they need us, without us they be screaming help. How easy for our PRC sons to be successful in Singapore. We PRC Chinese are only partly grateful because we contributed so much to Singapore.

He also has a greater chance of making himself an idiot in Singapore than in China.

I'll be six feet beneath by then so doesn't really bother me.

That's nothing alarming anyway, by then the citizens here will comprises of China Chinese, India Indians, Philippines Filipinos, Malaysia Chinese and some smattering of Burmese.

By then, not my country anymore.

If so good, then why send his son to UK and US for education? All these RC people:rolleyes::oIo: