• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC FTrash makes noise in Zaobao over random police search

He keeps on mentioning that he’s a PR for 14 years, therefore he has legitimate status & the police got no right to check him

This FTsh ah tiong like all other FTsh in sinkie land believes he is indispensable and has the right to do what he likes in this country. Isn't it a shame that no local sinkie even dare to question police for doing their random check while this FTsh is allowed to cry mother/cry father when checked by police. Why is he allowed to remain a PR for 14 years? What kind of special talent has he got? MOM is sleeping to let such FT remain in this country. Kick him out, for goodness sake!!!

Fucking cheebye not happy give up his PR and fuck off from here lah.... Kpkb for fuck

I notice many here dunno their rights. The polis has no rights to body search anyone unless the polis inform u that they have reasons to suspect that u r a criminal. No need to physically give them ID card, give IC number verbal can liao.

Knn, so many ex matas here all keep quiet. Where uncle Kim leng?

I notice many here dunno their rights. The polis has no rights to body search anyone unless the polis inform u that they have reasons to suspect that u r a criminal. No need to physically give them ID card, give IC number verbal can liao.

Knn, so many ex matas here all keep quiet. Where uncle Kim leng?

It's easier for tyrants to rule over confused, frightened and deprived sheep.

Body search already kena nightmare, tsk tsk tsk so sensitive one nowadays doggies! Wait until he kena the good old one two up the arsehole, wonder what will he be getting then?

Why complain? Which country's Police does not do body search?

OK, if he is unhappy, he is free to fly home to PRC, and I hope that those Gong Ann will never body search or mistreat anyone.