• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC FTrash Import PRC Nonsense into Peesai!

Why wasn't he arrested during his first attempt? Cos he's Old Fart's VETTED PET?

http://news.omy.sg/News/Local+News/Story/OMYStory201005151435-152134.html

家乡当老板狮城当清洁工 中国汉一日三闹跳楼

<!-- END story title --><!-- story -->
20100515_yueru_suicide_img_main.jpg
许莽多次只用双手抓住墙沿,居民看到都倒吸一口气。

<!-- END main picture holder --><!--to display ads--><SCRIPT language=JavaScript1.2 type=text/javascript src="/global/common/inc/ads/article.js"></SCRIPT>

<!--end storyleft-->

<!--this div is used to display blurb top profile and user rating--><!-- This part is blurb content-->*中国籍男子:“我不想去上班了!”
*三闹自杀,居民报警
更多新闻,请翻阅15.05.2010《新明日报》。

<!--end base-->
<!--end rdcorner_capsule border_grey-->
<!--end border-->
<!--end storyhighlight--><!-- ~RENDER PAGE MARKER~ --><!-- CONTENT : start -->一名中国籍男子,在中国时当老板,来到狮城当清洁工人,可是,只做了1天,就因为放不下尊严,一天内3次闹跳楼,昨晚半裸大闹3小时后被警方捕。
昨晚7时05分,兀兰6道第721A座,一名男子站在多层停车场的6楼,闹跳楼闹了大约3小时。
闹跳楼的是33岁中国籍男子徐莽(译音),他在本地一家清洁公司当清洁工人。
清洁公司经理受访时说,徐莽在中国河南是一名鞋店老板,因为生意不好,便到新加坡来当清洁工人,月薪约有900元。
“也许因为自己曾经是老板,如今却落魄到异乡当清洁工人,他放不下尊严,所以才会想不开……”徐莽与其他清洁工人住在事发地点附近的一间组屋。
这名经理说,徐莽星期三才来狮城,星期四便接受清洁公司委派的任务,到一家工厂去上班,可是,只做了一天,昨天(星期五)迟至早上10时,他都没回去工厂报到。
更多新闻,请翻阅15.05.2010《新明日报》。
<!-- CONTENT : end --><!-- ~RENDER PAGE MARKER~ -->

If he were really a boss in China, why on earth would he come to SG?
Is he the boss of his little farm in China?

20100515_yueru_suicide_img_main.jpg

Lee Kuan Yew 's favorite child trying to catch the moon as seen in this picture !

If he were really a boss in China, why on earth would he come to SG?
Is he the boss of his little farm in China?

He is just the owner of a shoe shop in Henan. $900 = CNY4500
Most small shop owners earn less than that in China esp those in 2nd/3rd tier cities. CCB earn CNY4500 a month and still want to commit suicide. The security guards/cleaners in my office earn only CNY900 - CNY1500 a month (and that's in Beijing!) but I don't see them cry father cry mother.

He is just another useless PRC prick who should have been deported back to his village. If it was a Singaporean, he would be arrested on his first attempt.

aiyah, dun we need more organ donors? juz let him die in a way that doesn't destroy his organs lah. That way, at a minimum, these useless eaters're good for something tio bo?

Heartless bastards

You guys are typical of Sinkie behaviour

A man is depressed and needs help and he gets these comments

Maybe one day you will be in the same boat then you will know

Be more compassionate, undo your sinkieness NOW before it's too late

aiyah, dun we need more organ donors? juz let him die in a way that doesn't destroy his organs lah. That way, at a minimum, these useless eaters're good for something tio bo?

This only excercise this PRC gets is farking whores everyday in HC or FL. He eats oily and saltish food everyday with "Bai Jiu". He also smokes 2 packs of cheap ciggies daily.

You still want his organs?

Lee Kuan Yew definition of spur is right before our eyes. This chinaman really can spur to the top and favoured by PAP. Classic foreign talent. We need more of this in Singapore to keep PAP busy.

This only excercise this PRC gets is farking whores everyday in HC or FL. He eats oily and saltish food everyday with "Bai Jiu". He also smokes 2 packs of cheap ciggies daily.

You still want his organs?
Hey, I just read the little article in Chinese above and it says nothing about him going to HC or buying FLs. :)