• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC blogger 孤独小猫 say she was conned into being a 鸡 in SG

sooner or later theres a donation box outside those KTV ;)

Are we to give our donation as it is? Have to make sure that the donation box is situated at crotch level, otherwise very jialat to climb up, try to balance, jerked off & aim at the same time. Unless the MM offer themselves as receptacles! Otherwise impossible to make a decent donation!

1. bro, bingo!
2. honest, i am working with prc guys and gals on a daily basis.
3. here and in chiney.
4. only an idiot or sheep shall believe such a load of crap!
5. there is nothing in their minds except how to get rich fast.
6. nothing matters!

yes bro ....its all because of $$$$ and nothing else .

OIC I tot y u use FT. I tot u will say foreign talent in sex trade. :D

bro...of course those are FT in sex trade ...they are also FT in con job ...trying to sell sympathy using ppl emotions ...thats the worst .

That I agree! Too bad I got no sympathy to sell them. My sympathy only goes out to ppl who deserve it and mainly locals. :D

bro...for me i dont believe in any charity organisation all over the world ...if im in singapore and i see a begger on the street i will just buy them food ....i will not even give them a single cent .

Bro, me dead broke so me dun give money also. :D:D:DMe provide services!:cool:

bro what type of services ...must put it clearly ;)

Deliver food stuff, deliver vouchers and give tuitions to their kids. Help them write letter to authorities for waiver.
Simple things like that if I can help I help.

Deliver food stuff, deliver vouchers and give tuitions to their kids. Help them write letter to authorities for waiver.
Simple things like that if I can help I help.

oic ...heng ar ...;)

u all believe these PRCs arh? :D:D:D:D:D neber ever believe PRC + ahneh+ pinoy fucktards ;)

oic ...heng ar ...;)

Y heng ar leh? U tot I give money like water to those poor ppl? Hahaha dun worry lah, I mayb gullible at my age but I got no money for charity to con. Even if have I think I rather leave it for my kids.

The PRCs story is not so kelian also. I got a Frd who work for a welfare org to rescue child prostitutes in 3rd world countries. Most of these kids (both boys and girls) are 5 to 10, by 12 they are considered old and most of them are with several STDs by then.

Some were sold by their parents, some were kidnapped. They were then locked up in a cage, on display for sick tourists to choose. They were given minimum food and fed with amphetamine. When they become to sick to work, they are dumped on the street and left to die.

At least these PRCs get to see the money they earned. These poor kids dun even get to smell them!!! They dun get to even grow old, most of them died around 20 to 23!Talk abt sob stories. C'mon these PRCs got to try harder.
Sorry got a bit emotional here.

WHat 3rd world countries? Does it include africa too?