• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC bitch tio whacked over karaoke bill, OBIGOOD!!!

I think a bit fishy. This PRC lady's story. Like wat the rest said, she could have gone to Partyworld or KBox, no need to spend over $150 for two pax.

This PRC must be lying......! I think there is smething more than meet the eye.. PRC...... :oIo:

why you hate PRC women so much? taking a day off with her compatriot to relax and sing for happiness after a week housework also cannot?

you kena conned by them? :D

1. bro, are you for real?
2. prc women singing for "happiness" and relax in karaoke!
3. come on, get real will you? have you ever been to one of those sleazy joint?
4. getting bashed up is more than skin-deep.
5. two-timing is more likely the case.

1. bro, are you for real?
2. prc women singing for "happiness" and relax in karaoke!
3. come on, get real will you? have you ever been to one of those sleazy joint?
4. getting bashed up is more than skin-deep.
5. two-timing is more likely the case.

She could be working in other people's territory and refused to give a cut.

Cab driver hubby drive cab during the night to earn a living, while PRC cunt wife blows it off concurrently at KTV? Only Sinkapore men are so stupid.

HAhaha nice try but it is lame, you stupid and worthless low-value bladder face chink.

You licked your mother's pussy under her skirt? How could you. Banned? Who? Haha why can we post still, even now?

Go back to school, get some brains and maybe plastic surgery also would help, even if you still ain't got a prayer.

Hey cunt! I thought you had lost your balls. Oh i forgot you left your ballsathome. Its a pity you got banned after coming out from hiding underneath your mother's skirt. :D:D:D

HAhaha nice try but it is lame, you stupid and worthless low-value bladder face chink.

You licked your mother's pussy under her skirt? How could you. Banned? Who? Haha why can we post still, even now?

Go back to school, get some brains and maybe plastic surgery also would help, even if you still ain't got a prayer.

knn! this prc hostess cock and bull stories if police believe really will make SPF looks very bad!!! come here and work as hostess still dare to like that?

Great to see this prc whore get whacked up but then there's tons of these buggers. Okay from my personal experience prc guys are better behaved. These fucking prc cunts seem to behave very badly but guess which gender the media sides.

PRC cunts are the worst bunch of women u can get married to. They are unrefined, uneducated, snobbish, have small tits and are rude.

cooleo, what happened? no prc charbor wants you???:D:D:p

PRC cunts are the worst bunch of women u can get married to. They are unrefined, uneducated, snobbish, have small tits and are rude.

cooleo, what happened? no prc charbor wants you???:D:D:p

hehe....i am going to show u a pic really soon. not sure if u will like it though. most ppl who kana the pic don't la. hehe

wahaha... boy boy cooleo,dun know why can't stop laughing after reading your posting,hehe...:D:D:D

hehe....i am going to show u a pic really soon. not sure if u will like it though. most ppl who kana the pic don't la. hehe

wahaha... boy boy cooleo,dun know why can't stop laughing after reading your posting,hehe...:D:D:D

So u wanna see the pic or not? Just say yes la. No say i neber warn u first hor. hehe....

haha..knn, what pic? i want to see.hehe...

qsp9vl.jpg

cb,cooleo, ki ho gao kan kan...:oIo:

make your pubic hair stand::D:D:D

Some relationships are like Tom & Jerry. They tease eachother, knock down eachother, irritate eachother, but can't live without eachother.

cb,cooleo, ki ho gao kan kan...:oIo:

make your pubic hair stand::D:D:D

Some relationships are like Tom & Jerry. They tease eachother, knock down eachother, irritate eachother, but can't live without eachother.

I asked u whether u wanna see ma. U said yes one leh. Don't make me post the same pic hor. Hehe.... Have a nice day :D