Too late liao for him....
Alamaking, 劉詩詩 also PRC. Please take care hor.
Too late liao for him....
1. aiyoh!
Nothing mentioned whether male victim married, divorce etc. I am quite certain, for a person his age, to be conned, this must be his first excursion.
Kim Long, any chance you got fiaked this Beer lady before or not? LOL
Alamaking, 劉詩詩 also PRC. Please take care hor.
Yet to bonk a beer lady. I don't hang out at kpts. 39 years old? Free also I decline unless she's as loaded as SPH, HC or LWL. I am money faced.
All kinds of women do that, not just Sinkie or PRC. Thai, Viet, Jap, Indon women all cheat on their husbands.
I know a Thai lady who's married to a Sinkie businessman. While he's flying around on business trips, she's flirting, fucking and sucking on Indian dicks.
Many men assume that if you study hard and/or get a good job, earn good money, you can marry a high quality woman who won't cheat on you.
WRONG!
In fact, these kind of men are the most susceptible for marrying gold diggers. And do you honestly think those bored taitais only go for high tea buffet, spa, golf and boutique shopping during the afternoons? Think again. It is precisely because the husband is seldom around that they get the motivation (and convenient justification) to cheat. Divorce her? She gets HALF.
Still want to buy the wedding ring?
![]()
Beware the govt's hard sell of marriage.
He should let scientists examine his brain after he is dead.