• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC Assaulted Air Stewardess on Jetstar Flight & Got Away Scot Free!

[h=2]S’porean PR from China ashamed of behaviour of fellow PRCs[/h]
PostDateIcon.png
October 19th, 2012 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Editorial

jetstar-300x118.jpg
A
male PRC passenger on board a Singapore-bound Jetstar flight had apparently assaulted an air stewardess when told to sit down.

The PRC was traveling with his wife and kid on board Jetstar flight 3K538.

The plane was descending and the seat-belt signs were on when the mother took her kid to the toilet.

The air stewardess was pleading with them to get back to their seats.

To make things worse, the PRC woman let her kid urinate on the floor in the bathroom instead of the toilet bowl.

At this point, the father then got up and when he was told to sit down, he became angry and proceeded to grab and twist the air stewardess’ arm.
A Singaporean PR, Ying Jun, also from China, witnessed the whole incident and reported it on Stomp.

Ying Jun said, “I was seated in row 3 behind a family from China in row 1 on a Jetstar flight from Phuket to Singapore that landed at 12.50am on October 13, 2012.”

He actually grabbed the flight attendant’s arm and twisted it until it turned bright red and the flight attendant went down in pain.”

And to add further insults, the PRC family left the plane laughing.

Ying Jun added, “The entire family left the plane laughing upon landing as if they did nothing wrong.”

“I am a PR from China and I feel ashamed by this family. I called Jetstar to report this incident and to offer myself as a witness. I hope they called the police!”

When asked about incident by the media, Jetstar said that it was aware of the alleged incident, but it will not pursue the matter.

It confirmed the incident in an email response, “The alleged minor assault of a member of Jetstar Asia’s cabin crew by a passenger (occurred) whilst the cabin crew member was assisting with preparation for disembarkation at Singapore.”

While Jetstar is not pursuing the matter, it reminded all customers that safety is Jetstar’s number one priority, “We consider any assault or harassment of cabin crew to be unacceptable. All passengers are required to follow instructions of the cabin crew at all times.”

It is strange that Jetstar is not pursuing the matter given that one of their staff has been assaulted for doing her job. Given such callous attitude of Jetstar’s management toward the safety of its staff, who would dare to work for Jetstar? Or is Jetstar expecting its staff to take laws into their own hands by fighting back if they are assaulted in future?
Additionally, even if Jetstar do not wish to pursue the matter, the cabin crew could have made a police report on her own, but why didn’t she? Were she ’strongly advise’ not to?
Join our TRE facebook page here: http://www.facebook.com/TREmeritus

ALL PRC should be housed in the cargo compartment, the majority of them are uncouth!. I have a flying experience with a plane load of PRC on a flight aboard Air Asia from Bangkok to SINgapore. 90% of the load was PRC..omg!!!, the rest was a few "ang mohs" and me...The uncouth PRC...mind you, all grown ups, were clambering all over the plane, ignore seat belt signs, noisy..in short behaved like a troop of monkeys..that were let out from the zoo.

The flight attendant concerned should sue the bloody PRC causing him or her the pain and suffering; humiliation and mental anguish! Sue Jetstar as well for being bochap and callous. An employee is entitled to work in a safe environment!

Your staff got manhandled and yet the company does nothing?!? :mad:

The flight attendant should sue the assailant and Jetstar to teach both of them a lesson. Or she should file a criminal charge against her assailant.

Can I ask: Guess what's the race of the fight attendant?

Don't say I'm racist? Just asking cos no one asked yet!

ALL PRC should be housed in the cargo compartment, the majority of them are uncouth!. I have a flying experience with a plane load of PRC on a flight aboard Air Asia from Bangkok to SINgapore. 90% of the load was PRC..omg!!!, the rest was a few "ang mohs" and me...The uncouth PRC...mind you, all grown ups, were clambering all over the plane, ignore seat belt signs, noisy..in short behaved like a troop of monkeys..that were let out from the zoo.

Took a bus to People's Park today at 10 am today.. 7 Ah Tiong tourists boarded the bus at Bugis.. From Bugis to Chinatown, these village bumpkins were busy chatting loudly among themselves, in awe of the tall buildings that they were seeing thru out the bus journey..

Ah Tiongs and Ah Nehs should be barred from ever taking public transports.. Ah Tiong because they are loud scums.. Ah Nehs because of their nauseuous body odours..

Evil Police + Fake Justice System + PAP

Jetstar is just another money-making setup that does not give a hoot about its staff, let's face it. Hard facts of most companies.

PAP backed evil capitalists and companies to make more money (ie. tax) and screw Sinkies if needed. :D

The last week's Frontline on channel 8 revealed the plight of taxi drivers who are constantly attacked by ang mohs. But ... the report NEVER mentioned a single word about the case. Where is that fella now ?

SPF, fake justice system, PAPa, one happy family.

My guess is that Jetstar is not persuing the matter as it's afraid public sentiments may turn this into a racial issue and then it gets out of control.

I doubt it has anything to do with the sentiments of the Sporeans public. We are already familiar with the behaviour of the PRC, filipinos, indians,.... as they are millions of them in Spore:rolleyes:

SIA and Jetstar are just looking at the bottom line.

oh ya. this incident should not be much of a problem for the prc cock sucking dog jah rastafar. he rather badly comment on fellow sinkies than his cock sucking friends from the prc

My and to think that your Master had let hordes of them in and camp inside your tiny little island country!

Some even your Master himself personally gave permission , in the form of a little pink coloured card for them to stay here permanently and can thereafter called themselves citizens of the country.

Eithier your Master was MAD or you're MAD to have let your Master be your ruler to rule you over!

Or both of the above! LOL

When will this becum a racial issue?

PRC is a race meh?

I thought they were a bunch of savages ruled not by rules but by mob behaviour!

If this could be racial, the gorillas and chimps would want to have their say too, you know? LOL

1. wow! one snake writing about another family of snake!
2. chins are always chins globally.