• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Prataman will want big HOO HAR for his last National Day Parade on carriage

Does anyone really care even if he waves his hands at the crowd. My friend told me that he will boo this lousy prata and money waster.

Another phenomena which we hope happen - Woody Goh and Minion Mentor - will not be presence in 2011 NDP, nobody likes them. I hope they know where they stand now instead of taking a grand ride on white car waving like Emperor.

Last but not least, an interesting sight where 6 WP elected members will be cheered when they step into the stage....waving at the crowds.

This NDP is worth noticing.

big HOO HAR
HOO HAR! HOO HAR!
Nanananananana..... Nanananana...

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/BAfu2MBYEew?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" width="640" frameborder="0" height="510"></iframe>

last year i watched TV & saw so many foreigners' faces on NDP, my views are more FT/PR' ahneh & PRC will be at the stadium than local born Singaporeans. Bcos who turns up there decide by balloting of tickets...KNN...

Nothin special about NDPs now.. Too many Ah Nehs and Ah Tiongs..

Will just watch it on TV. I'm just goin to see the moment when the camera men will focus on the 6 Workers Party members making their grand entrance to the NDP as MPs. After that, I'll just switch off the TV or change to other channels.

Feels more Sporean when attending rallies by the Opposition Parties than goin to the NDP.:)

Fuck! I thought hosay liao you mean he on GUN CARRIAGE!

Yah man! I thought you were talking about this :*: :D

php8r2QRq.jpg

SGD$4 million per year Prataman's last show. Have to show us something better than this.

[video=youtube;g93NUUX-nm4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g93NUUX-nm4[/video]

The lame stream media corpse will certainly give the fat prata a standing ovation cum NDP and said he is the longest "well-loved" serving pestident in Singapore history todate. Some doggies will be stationed among the crowd and co-ordinate the spectators to erect on their seats and claps for the king descended on earth. Watch this funny moment if you have spare idle time though I don't quite encourage you because 90% inside the NDP will be foreigners other than sinkies NS men were made to parade under hot sun to entertain unwelcomed invaders.

The spectators at NDP2011 should 'welcome' Nathan and also the PAP Cabinet with TOTAL SILENCE when each 'elite' individual arrives, booing would be low class (and risking arrests from the 'Men in Blue'). Then break out into thunderous applause as the newly elected opposition MPs "6 heroes" come in.

End of the day, Prataman is a winner. The $30m-$40m made during his term is like striking lottery every month for almost 12 yrs. He must be the Son of God to be so lucky. For million others, better chance of being struck by lightning.

The spectators at NDP2011 should 'welcome' Nathan and also the PAP Cabinet with TOTAL SILENCE when each 'elite' individual arrives, booing would be low class (and risking arrests from the 'Men in Blue'). Then break out into thunderous applause as the newly elected opposition MPs "6 heroes" come in.

I was aware last year NDP when woody Goh & LHL stepped out of the car, I could hardly hear any cheers from the crowd. This year could be worse.

The protocol excuse for LKY and GCT to arrive by car is that they WERE MM and SM respectively. The real reason might well be that LKY could not make his way down those steps. Now that they no longer have cabinet posts, they would have to arrive with MBT, WKS and the other riff raff.

I was aware last year NDP when woody Goh & LHL stepped out of the car, I could hardly hear any cheers from the crowd. This year could be worse.