Potong Pasir and WP-Hougang:-most peaceful and safest places to live !

Tiu Kwang Yew

If you donch believe me, you can go to these two places for lunch or dinner, you will be surprised and happy , try it !

So surprise ! You donch see anyohow dig here and dig there, the people there are also very sinkaporeans !

And one thing the most attractive thing is you don’t see Ftrash workers sit around the void decks at anytime drinking wine or beer .

Another beautiful thing is you see the sky more clearly than many new estates run by PAP, becos PAP builds HDB flats like beehives, all so close to each block , you accidently drop your towel , police come at your door.
New estates are really concrete jungles---in future big trouble come...sure one !

And you know, in WP Hougang and Potong pasir, the flats ARE BIGGER than those new flats !
Blocks are quite apart and you see greeneries everywhere !
My goodness, many people so amazed by these two wards ---the two gentlemen retain the sinkapore look ! Price of houses there are real and not bullshit !

Now yu go to new estates, you live like a pigeon or a bee----jialat , and you pay a leg and an arm for it ! See no clear sky....Tragic !

Next GE, if Mr Low and Mr Chian lose these two wards, these places will turn into a PAP nightmare !

Please spread the words for the two places---do you want to hear PAP din every sec and lose the green space if PAP wins !

Go and see these places---you will love them ! Those voted for Chiam and Low save the essence of living ! Those who voted PAP there should fcuk out becos they want concrete nightmare, how can man !

Thank you for saying that !

I am no WP member but just a rational supporter !

Hougang under Mr Low is really a very peaceful place to live!

No unnecessary structures and noises are already one-up !

But MND report does not include the truth of living in Hougang !

I believe Potong Pasir is also one good place to live under Mr chiam!

Thanks a million for spreading the words around---lose these two wards will invite PAP nightmare !

Potong Pasir and Hougang are nice place to live.
PAP wards are nice place to stay.

True, PAP new estates are terribly crammed, there is HARDLY A GARDEN OR PARK OR EMPTY SPACE FOR CHILDREN AND ELERLY TO MOVE AROUND.

I really wonder how these kids going to cope with their energy !

No wonder we got more elderly getting osteoarthritis staying at home and get lazy to come down !

Stadium becomes a market place ! And homes for those s-league sponges !

A totalitarian state will turn singapore into a big nightmare, may be this is the destiny---if the voters dont wake up, the mother nature will take over.

Did you guys realise local people gets older, they look very awful . High-rise living is not healthy at all ! Dont be proud as yet.....no wonder the mudland cow refuses to speak for the people !

I totally agree. Potong Pasir night life is even more fresh with no pollution. When you walked along the quiet street, it feels so nostalgic like some forgotten memories that no longer existed in PAP town. When I have nothing to do, I will take a NE line to stop at Potong Pasir and enjoy a peaceful stroll like no tomorrow. People should go there to enjoy a breath of fresh air over the weekend before PAP start to dampen the mood there in the coming election.

Not to mention cheaper too. Their town council is cheaper and did not amass millions to burn!

I totally agree. Potong Pasir night life is even more fresh with no pollution. When you walked along the quiet street, it feels so nostalgic like some forgotten memories that no longer existed in PAP town. When I have nothing to do, I will take a NE line to stop at Potong Pasir and enjoy a peaceful stroll like no tomorrow. People should go there to enjoy a breath of fresh air over the weekend before PAP start to dampen the mood there in the coming election.

i agree!!! i used to have friends staying at hougang. visiting them are so enjoyable. peaceful neighbourhood! no wayang, wasteful and unnecessary "upgrading"!!! not much construction going on with a lot of empty space!!! its a blessing in disguise as hdb dun wan to develop opposition towns like what they did to those pap ward. the whole place feel like those hdb town in the 80's!!!

I have been living in PAP control estate, and i truly agree with the 1st post! Run by that PAP bitch, it is so dirty in the void deck. Not only that ... dunno which pea brain have all parking lots painted with red and leave about 10 parking lots in white, fugging brainless idiot!

Slotting pamplets informing us this bitch will come house visiting! Fuck you PAP! If you people are so good, no need to do this, we will open our doors and welcome you! Chee bye, if this bitch comes, i open my legs to welcome you! Phua chee bye! Go and die lah PAP!

fuck PAP to hell!
Vote them out!