• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Possessions

As you continue in your life journey, are you looking to increase your possessions or decrease them? Possessions as in the things you own, not as in being "pocessed", ok bros? :)

Possessions can include both capital items that you can use for a long time, collectibles, expensive items that may even appreciate in value over time if stored carefully, or simply clothes, or other disposable items.

Or is the only possession that you value and trying furiously to accumulate money? :) Which is stricly speaking not a possession.

Are you looking to have more and more possessions? What types of possessions, e.g. what types of collectibles or luxury items in particular? Or are you accumulating shoes and clothes?

For me, I'm trying to reduce my possessions. :)

Wah lau ! Bro, saw yr earlier thread enquiriing about 'exorcism case', then saw yr this thread titled ' possessions', tot u r fixated on 'Tunk Kee' issues.

Oh ... Possessions as in belongings !

Ya La, very true, I am trying very very hard to reduce my personal possessions too .... but books to throw , old PC & IT products to dispose, old clothes & photo albums.... sigh very sentimental to get rid of stuff !

Always very ashamed after watching TV Ch8 Mon 8pm Christopher Lee house-cleaning program :mad:

U dun actually own anything wholly in life... U may hab enuff moni 2 buy a D3S but u hab absolutely no control over the life span... It can spoil as n when it want n there nothing u can do bout it...

U r in love with dis beautiful lady, u manage 2 woo and marry her then 2 mths later she kena run down by a car... or u kena run down by a car... there goes ur possession.... alamak... :D:D

So nowaday... i c bery open leow... have have lor... dun have dun have lor... cum with empty hand... go with empty hand... :D:p

Everything changes, nothng is permanent.

You don't have to wait for your Nikon D3S to spoil or reach end of lifespan to junk it, comes the next year when Nikon release new models D4..D7 released you will upgrade and replace it yourself.

You don't have to wait for your beautiful lady to leave you because of an untimely accident, when she grows old together with you...you may leave her for a younger chio-bu.

Friend that's life, real life, truth about life.

If things, places and people around you don't change, the likelihood is that you will change.

Come into this world with nothing so leave everything behind when we depart from this world.

Sooner we realise this, the sooner we get liberation.

U dun actually own anything wholly in life... U may hab enuff moni 2 buy a D3S but u hab absolutely no control over the life span... It can spoil as n when it want n there nothing u can do bout it...

U r in love with dis beautiful lady, u manage 2 woo and marry her then 2 mths later she kena run down by a car... or u kena run down by a car... there goes ur possession.... alamak... :D:D

So nowaday... i c bery open leow... have have lor... dun have dun have lor... cum with empty hand... go with empty hand... :D:p

Y cling on to the past? Kepp what you need and throw what you don't. Hoarding is a bad habbit.

Everything changes, nothng is permanent.

You don't have to wait for your Nikon D3S to spoil or reach end of lifespan to junk it, comes the next year when Nikon release new models D4..D7 released you will upgrade and replace it yourself.

You don't have to wait for your beautiful lady to leave you because of an untimely accident, when she grows old together with you...you may leave her for a younger chio-bu.

Friend that's life, real life, truth about life.

If things, places and people around you don't change, the likelihood is that you will change.

Come into this world with nothing so leave everything behind when we depart from this world.

Sooner we realise this, the sooner we get liberation.

Wow did u read CES 2010 report? Siok arr!!! so many new toys!!!! Mus buy!! Mus Buy!!

.............Wait...

Did i jus say hav hav dun hav dun hav.....

Alamak!! jus when i tot i break free abit from the matrix... actually bery much alive n kicking rite inside it... haizz...:(:D:p

I guess it is easier say then done my friend...:(

As you continue in your life journey, are you looking to increase your possessions or decrease them? Possessions as in the things you own, not as in being "pocessed", ok bros? :)

Possessions can include both capital items that you can use for a long time, collectibles, expensive items that may even appreciate in value over time if stored carefully, or simply clothes, or other disposable items.

Or is the only possession that you value and trying furiously to accumulate money? :) Which is stricly speaking not a possession.

Are you looking to have more and more possessions? What types of possessions, e.g. what types of collectibles or luxury items in particular? Or are you accumulating shoes and clothes?

For me, I'm trying to reduce my possessions. :)

don't anyhow reduce or throw away,u have good bros here,anytime u need help to discard or recycle,just pass them to us.PM me:D

For me, I'm trying to reduce my possessions.

Same here too.

Wah lau ! Bro, saw yr earlier thread enquiriing about 'exorcism case', then saw yr this thread titled ' possessions', tot u r fixated on 'Tunk Kee' issues.

Oh ... Possessions as in belongings !

Ya La, very true, I am trying very very hard to reduce my personal possessions too .... but books to throw , old PC & IT products to dispose, old clothes & photo albums.... sigh very sentimental to get rid of stuff !

Always very ashamed after watching TV Ch8 Mon 8pm Christopher Lee house-cleaning program :mad:
Do you know of any shops that want to buy old desktops or at least are willing to take it away for a small fee?

For me, I'm trying to reduce my possessions.

Same here too.
What type of possessions are you trying to reduce bro?

Do you know of any shops that want to buy old desktops or at least are willing to take it away for a small fee?

Actually my stuff still there * shame *

But if u have quite substantial old stuff that may still be usable, have gotten Salvation Army to come & retrieve FOC.

You may also try calling those traders in New Paper saying they can visit on site to collect old IT stuff (I am tempted to try .... haven't yet) :cool:

can call garang guni man ...

but dey r fussy oso ... dey pick n choose wat 2 tapao ...

i watch a drama recently.

one of the actress want to commit suicide, her friend asked her why she 想不开?

she said 我什么都没有了!!!

crazy people born naked die naked.....

want so many possessions for fish?

Or is the only possession that you value and trying furiously to accumulate money? Which is stricly speaking not a possession.

Good and valuable things come in small packages .