• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Portable charger for hp

hullo, cheapskate...:rolleyes:

comes with 1 year warranty, what else you want! ???:confused:

"lu yao ai pee, ai tua liap neh, ko ai kia chu pee":D:rolleyes:

My "anal"loop 5,000mAh not that cheap hor, at least you no need to recharge so often lah, or you like to be poke everyday after you recharge 2 times?

You always drive, so bigger loop capacity better for you lah :D:D:D

knn, don't play with your anal, can...?:D

you plug your iphone to your arsehole to charge at 5000mAh, this one can last you 2.5 cycle, right???
your arsehole still can chut dian...knn...haha:D:D

knn...buay tahan you... hahah:D:D

*fell off the chair*

My "anal"loop 5,000mAh

knn, don't play with your anal, can...?:D

you plug your iphone to your arsehole to charge at 5000mAh, this one can last you 2.5 cycle, right???
your arsehole still can chut dian...knn...haha:D:D

knn...buay tahan you... hahah:D:D

*fell off the chair*

Can charge at least 3 times, so travelling 5 days, I at most charge it 2 times. And charging the iPhone very fast too.

the sony that i am using has another at 4000mAh, but i think for my own use, the 2000mAh, is enough.

the crucial thing is the 1 year guarantee, if you always charge and the sony battery wears off, you can bring in and change for a new one! :rolleyes:

tio bor, warranty work this way, right...???:o

Can charge at least 3 times, so travelling 5 days, I at most charge it 2 times. And charging the iPhone very fast too.

guys don't forget to buy the retractable wire to attach it to the battery to your phone. I reccomend you buy a retractable wire rather than using your phone's charging cable. Also buy a good one. I bought a cheap one last time and after a while could not retract anymore and the charging head was quite big so could not fit into some casings. A good retractable usb wire would be like mckal

http://www.mckal.com/adapters_chargers/MM836-ipod-iphone-usb-charging-cable.php

This one is sold in challenger stores

I found this design that is unusual from amazon but it looks bulky

http://asia.cnet.com/retractable-iphone-5-cable-contains-authentication-chip-62218929.htm

the sony that i am using has another at 4000mAh, but i think for my own use, the 2000mAh, is enough.

the crucial thing is the 1 year guarantee, if you always charge and the sony battery wears off, you can bring in and change for a new one! :rolleyes:

tio bor, warranty work this way, right...???:o
Seriously, when I buy things, i dun care about the warranty, i dun like the hassle to repair or exchange things after 1 year usage. Im sure eneloop also got warranty. Warranty is free, it doesnt guarantee you anything.

i no words to say already since you like to play with your anal 5000mAh so much. :D
but perhaps you are wu lui lang...:o

Seriously, when I buy things, i dun care about the warranty, i dun like the hassle to repair or exchange things after 1 year usage. Im sure eneloop also got warranty. Warranty is free, it doesnt guarantee you anything.

How about this? :D

Generators-generator_jd3000_1.jpg

i no words to say already since you like to play with your anal 5000mAh so much. :D
but perhaps you are wu lui lang...:o

He also got an artifical vagina to play with. I wonder what kind of man like to play with this sort of thing.

Too bad your family ladies got no dick to play with, so I do the fucking for you and you still haven't thank me. You are so sinkied.

guys don't forget to buy the retractable wire to attach it to the battery to your phone. I reccomend you buy a retractable wire rather than using your phone's charging cable. Also buy a good one. I bought a cheap one last time and after a while could not retract anymore and the charging head was quite big so could not fit into some casings. A good retractable usb wire would be like mckal

http://www.mckal.com/adapters_chargers/MM836-ipod-iphone-usb-charging-cable.php

This one is sold in challenger stores

I found this design that is unusual from amazon but it looks bulky

http://asia.cnet.com/retractable-iphone-5-cable-contains-authentication-chip-62218929.htm

I went to the Challenger today. The prices are 10-30% more for non-members. Annual fees is $30 for 2 yrs m'ship.
Maybe go Sim Lim Sq to compare prices, especially at Best Bargain & Bizgram.